[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

hellooooooooooooooooooooo............ anybody home???????

wei krayven, ur avatar taken where aaa? it must be somewhere in taiping isnt it?
i know where..... z** taiping is it? mukakakakkaaa

next friday i think i'm free to come join the tt...
mr bornzreign shud be free oso....

cannot wait that day................... muakkakaka

hattech-v said:
hellooooooooooooooooooooo............ anybody home???????

wei krayven, ur avatar taken where aaa? it must be somewhere in taiping isnt it?
i know where..... z** taiping is it? mukakakakkaaa

next friday i think i'm free to come join the tt...
mr bornzreign shud be free oso....

cannot wait that day................... muakkakaka
The picture is taken from terengganu. hahahaha.. Good to see you n born on next friday

takpe....nextime.wat u do today....i know..i know...hehehhehehee.....canot sleep...hhuahuahuahuaa

oh ye..when wanna go tengok ur CLK?

KrAyven said:
Shadowfax Gathering
Venue: Kencana Subang SS15
Date: 1st July 05 (Friday)
Time: 9:30pm sharp

Members list:
1. Krayven
2. Sasuke
3. HaltechV
4. Lexitron
5. Marlboro
6. Vtecun
7. CivicClan
8. Jineil2en
9. Us3r
10. Kiddie
11. ??? (B20) :cool:
12. HondaFreak (DC5)
13. B18c.com (Myvi) :D

Please forgive me and let me know if I left out your name. For those who cannot make it on this day please voice it out as soon as possible. Your comments are welcome. Thank you

Shadowfax Gathering
Venue: Kencana Subang SS15
Date: 1st July 05 (Friday)
Time: 9:30pm sharp

Members list:
1. Krayven
2. Sasuke
3. hattech-v (savvy)
4. Lexitron
5. Marlboro
6. Vtecun
7. CivicClan
8. Jineil2en
9. Us3r
10. Kiddie
11. ??? (B20) :cool:
12. HondaFreak (DC5)
13. B18c.com (Myvi) :D

Please forgive me and let me know if I left out your name. For those who cannot make it on this day please voice it out as soon as possible. Your comments are welcome. Thank you

A Post Every 5 Minutes