Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

hellooooooooooooooooooooo............ anybody home???????

wei krayven, ur avatar taken where aaa? it must be somewhere in taiping isnt it?
i know where..... z** taiping is it? mukakakakkaaa

next friday i think i'm free to come join the tt...
mr bornzreign shud be free oso....

cannot wait that day................... muakkakaka

hattech-v said:
hellooooooooooooooooooooo............ anybody home???????

wei krayven, ur avatar taken where aaa? it must be somewhere in taiping isnt it?
i know where..... z** taiping is it? mukakakakkaaa

next friday i think i'm free to come join the tt...
mr bornzreign shud be free oso....

cannot wait that day................... muakkakaka
The picture is taken from terengganu. hahahaha.. Good to see you n born on next friday

takpe....nextime.wat u do today....i know..i know...hehehhehehee.....canot sleep...hhuahuahuahuaa

oh ye..when wanna go tengok ur CLK?

KrAyven said:
Shadowfax Gathering
Venue: Kencana Subang SS15
Date: 1st July 05 (Friday)
Time: 9:30pm sharp

Members list:
1. Krayven
2. Sasuke
3. HaltechV
4. Lexitron
5. Marlboro
6. Vtecun
7. CivicClan
8. Jineil2en
9. Us3r
10. Kiddie
11. ??? (B20) :cool:
12. HondaFreak (DC5)
13. B18c.com (Myvi) :D

Please forgive me and let me know if I left out your name. For those who cannot make it on this day please voice it out as soon as possible. Your comments are welcome. Thank you

Shadowfax Gathering
Venue: Kencana Subang SS15
Date: 1st July 05 (Friday)
Time: 9:30pm sharp

Members list:
1. Krayven
2. Sasuke
3. hattech-v (savvy)
4. Lexitron
5. Marlboro
6. Vtecun
7. CivicClan
8. Jineil2en
9. Us3r
10. Kiddie
11. ??? (B20) :cool:
12. HondaFreak (DC5)
13. B18c.com (Myvi) :D

Please forgive me and let me know if I left out your name. For those who cannot make it on this day please voice it out as soon as possible. Your comments are welcome. Thank you

A Post Every 5 Mins

2006 MERDEKA PROMOTION - Windows Roll Up Module

LOOK BELOW FOR THE MERDEKA PROMOTION!!!!!

Introducing the latest cool gadget.

The Auto Window Wind Up Module.

Many of you may have been confused that this comes with the Radiostar Alarm. Sorry for the confusion but if you look at the description we used the word READY. This means all Radiostar Alarms are compatible with a Windows...