[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
CivicClan said:
what ever it is, it's facing SJMC is it ? okie okie. shouldn't be too hard. hahaha. the name of the mamak shop?
Kencana. If you really cannot find the way then ring anyone of us and meet somewhere you know first then only go to Kencana.

LEXITRON_ES

Nov 12, 2004
yo Team Shadowfax! when is the tt? fri or sat?

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004
Shadowfax Gathering
Venue: Kencana Subang SS15
Date: 1st July 05 (Friday)
Time: 9:30pm sharp

Members list:
1. Krayven
2. Sasuke
3. HaltechV
4. Lexitron
5. Marlboro
6. Vtecun
7. CivicClan
8. Jineil2en
9. Us3r
10. Kiddie
11. ??? (B20) B)

Please forgive me and let me know if I left out your name. For those who cannot make it on this day please voice it out as soon as possible. Your comments are welcome. Thank you.

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
KrAyven said:
Kencana. If you really cannot find the way then ring anyone of us and meet somewhere you know first then only go to Kencana.
no worries bro. if i can't really find, i'll give simon or suhaimi a buzz. thanks again. will be there to TT with u guys.

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
sasuke said:
Shadowfax Gathering
Venue: Kencana Subang SS15
Date: 2nd July 05 (Saturday)
Time: 10:00pm sharp

Members list:
1. Krayven
2. Sasuke
3. HaltechV
4. Lexitron
5. Marlboro
6. Vtecun
7. CivicClan
8. Jineil2en
9. Us3r
10. Kiddie
11. ??? (B20) B)

Please forgive me and let me know if I left out your name. For those who cannot make it on this day please voice it out as soon as possible. Your comments are welcome. Thank you.
bro, sat ah. friday can or not. saturday got appointment leh.

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
wah, terus change ah bro. maybe the others not free on friday leh. but my side, i hope is really friday lor. if not haiii, saturday also can lah. hehe !!

us3r

Apr 3, 2004
hehehehe .. tonite la

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
sasuke said:
We organise this specially for ur first TT mah... (Still green head)... hahaha...
haha, u all want my virginity TT with u all is it. :D can can. give u all lor. wah, so many guys. KNN. but depend on the others lah. the more the merrier mah.

The Porsche Boxster. In my mind, it is perhaps the most iconic sports car of all time. Something I could possibly attain in my lifetime. A poster of the 986 Boxster was on my wall for a good 8 years, before it yellowed so badly, I had to take it down. That poster is still under my bed. I've said it before, and I'll say it again. I don't like soft-tops. But I'd take a...