[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Marlboro said:
yo jin why u hate friday.....leh.... u should love it man...heheh

i hate coz ev friday will very jam at Jln Gasing.......most of them double or triple parking at the main road. all is gov's fault.....not enuf parking space........

& i like monday is bcoz of ev monday i'll saw most of ppl's late for job or rush to work...their face is damn kau funny........i'm jobless....so, nvm monday or sunday...ehehehehee:p

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
sasuke said:
Jin, why so free today? Still in OKR ah? Going to Mid Valley now.
i'm now on the way to Shah Alam......will b free after 5.40pm......call me then....bye...

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
Xenix said:
suhaimi is civicclan's abang..

this sound more like it..
Hahahahaha

PLANTA!!!

I know why.. JIN is back.. and all the planta virus is back!
yeah, bro suhaimi is the big abang in this thread. haha !!! the planta story again ah CK. hehehe !!!

got a slight prob here...once in a while the reading will go crazy...as if the thing is faulty....but after a while its back to normal....it happened recently....does it mean the sensor is showing sign of faulty?or the sensor attachment is loose?