Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Tamiya 1/24 Nissan GT-R

ayoi84

Make : TAMIYA
Model : NISSAN GT-R
Scale : 1/24
Add-on : TAMIYA NISSAN GT-R PE SET

NissanGT-R.jpg

NissanGT-RFront.jpg

NissanGT-RUpside.jpg

NissanGT-RSide.jpg

NissanGT-RBackclose-up.jpg

NissanGT-RBack.jpg

NissanGT-RInteriorclose-up.jpg

NissanGT-RInterior.jpg

NissanGT-Rhood.jpg

NissanGT-Renginebay.jpg

got problem ler..
the disc brake broken (modified) due fit to aoshima rim :(
now im lookin for aoshima disc brake...

got problem ler..
the disc brake broken (modified) due fit to aoshima rim :(
now im lookin for aoshima disc brake...

ayoi..

i did sent to you before RAYA..
its FOC..

didn't receive ka??

Nice car bro...
thx for sharing~~

ps: bro ayoi, is the car originally tht low?? or you modified it??

Ayoi, nice wan. Can do for me 1 ah? I pay you..Hehehe..I got no time lah...have to fly overseas again and my work load really killing me. :mad:

ayoi..

i alredy check the package i've sent to you..
the package been RETURNED back to me.. because the address you gave me before not valid :confused: :confused:

not to worry..
just PM me you latest/recent address.. i will courier Aoshima disc brake for you F.O.C

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi All Sifoo,

I am quite noob on mentioning the parts name in my car.
I am driving a Toyota SEG and wishes to DIY sound proofing.

Before that I will need to fix a few thing before plong in the superlon.

1) the plastic sheet that covers the electronic parts from water splash at the door of the car...
2) the door panel.

The plastic sheet that covers those elctronic parts( dunno what it call) in my car already very old and yellowish (crispy somemore :cyclops:). So I plan to replace it...