talk kok session

bornzreign

Originally posted by SePaT+Feb 23 2005, 15:03 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SePaT @ Feb 23 2005, 15:03 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by amy_sherynna@Feb 23 2005, 14:49
<!--QuoteBegin-crower75
@Feb 23 2005, 14:07
cipeeekk....

hahaha.....I only like to see aweks in Kancils...

It mystifies me how a guy in a normal Kancil can have such bodilicious aweks....daaaammnn nigga !! Trying to write a Working Paper / Thesis on that subject heheh

I have the point 4 ur Working Paper.....

1. If the guy diving Kancil...the chances for other gal to tackle her boy is lest...rather than guy who are driving VTEC..... :)
2. VTEC guys mostly are ROMEO.... gals around the car.... :)
3. The 'ayat' from that guy is powerful.....no power of car..nevermind...but power in 'ayat' is important....

So...put this in ur thesismonial...
sure or not?? :o u never pancing guys driving vtec ker before??? :lol: [/b][/quote]
but imagine ayat power with kete power..???
fughhh...no wonder sepat bro got many spare before..hahhaa :lol: :lol:

amy_sherynna

Feb 16, 2005
Originally posted by SePaT+Feb 23 2005, 15:03 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SePaT @ Feb 23 2005, 15:03 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
<!--QuoteBegin-crower75
cipeeekk....

It mystifies me how a guy in a normal Kancil can have such bodilicious aweks....daaaammnn nigga !! Trying to write a Working Paper / Thesis on that subject heheh

1. If the guy diving Kancil...the chances for other gal to tackle her boy is lest...rather than guy who are driving VTEC..... :)
3. The 'ayat' from that guy is powerful.....no power of car..nevermind...but power in 'ayat' is important....

sure or not?? :o u never pancing guys driving vtec ker before??? :lol: [/b][/quote]
Aiyaaa sepat....

i use the concept of...catch and go....
Once i catch... i go..same la like touch n go... :lol: :lol: :lol:
just kidding....
honda guy or vtec guy is my first prioty... :)

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
cipet leee

hehehe

that was long long time ago.. that time oso target only focus on secondary student .. to go more than that.. i mean college or uni student ..or working gurls.. ?? heheh cant afford laa.. bajet ciput hahahah :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
Originally posted by amy_sherynna+Feb 23 2005, 15:14 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (amy_sherynna @ Feb 23 2005, 15:14 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by SePaT@Feb 23 2005, 15:03
<!--QuoteBegin-crower75
cipeeekk....

sure or not?? :o u never pancing guys driving vtec ker before??? :lol:
Aiyaaa sepat....

i use the concept of...catch and go....
Once i catch... i go..same la like touch n go... :lol: :lol: :lol:
just kidding....
honda guy or vtec guy is my first prioty... :) [/b][/quote]
hu la la la :rolleyes:

ok everyone..!! u heard amys confession!!.. what r u waiting for laa?? B) she prefered only guy driving honda vtec .. keke but amy.. what abt mynndawg?? u r being unfair to him :( .. his sweet little guy not like us laah.. :lol:

ps- if the guy driving saga with vtec engine can be considered or not amy?? hehehe :lol: :D

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
Originally posted by crower75@Feb 23 2005, 15:17
SePaT

ya ya ya....

Once a playa always a playa......

Amy,

Aiiiyaaaa....don't discriminate laa heheeh...pity mynnDAWG tau.
playa?? wats that... ?? :rolleyes:

no laa.. i'm just ann innocent person laahhh :)

amy_sherynna

Feb 16, 2005
Originally posted by crower75@Feb 23 2005, 15:17
SePaT

ya ya ya....

Once a playa always a playa......

Amy,

Aiiiyaaaa....don't discriminate laa heheeh...pity mynnDAWG tau.
i dont discriminate la.....i'm just joking only la....
dont take serious la....
For me...i can go with any guy....
you driving Vtec, driving lori....rempit guy...jalan kaki guy also will alway can be my frenz...... :( :( :(

Hi guyz..need your help to look out for this car
Proton Waja Grey in colour Yr 2005
Full bodykit
16 inch Advanti Rims
Front windshield have Advantgarde sticker
Rear have Team Imperials sticker
Lost in SS14, near Mobil
Just found out after work
If found, please contact 0123549898/0123737669

Thanks for your help..