have to send parents to klia at 7 :(
next one lar ok :) promise i bring 100+ for u all ;D
aiya.... i PM u again....

12oY

Nov 9, 2004
kuantan
maybe our tai ko not high enought so get a blue can drink with straw... hahahaha gotcha wei wei wei wei tai lou dun KAW WAI SAI LOU.......la hahahaha

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
jin bro...... i was looking around at the hall searching for the sign u posted up... but seemed cant find leh???

speedz1665

Aug 3, 2004
jin playing badminton ah...MUAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHHAA......

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
hi all,

totally sorry for the bad influence with the tiger juice and all... just me getting comfortable on the couch from the long day setting up the booth...

it's not easy moving the couch, backdrops and all the huge and heavy boxes and stuff in out of the lorry to put up a good show, but all's worth it

it's actually pretty enjoyable to have a couch during indoor exhibitions like this.

so, please do come and visit Zerotohundred.Live when it happens and make yourself comfortable, it's all for you. if you're lucky, there might just be "juices" for you as well.

To all of you that visited and bought Zerotohundred.Wear and Zerotohundred.Ware at Zerotohundred.Live during Dreamcars Asia Motorshow 2005 KLCC, Thank you so much.

A greater and better Zerotohundred.Live next guaranteed.

Nice meeting you in person, Jin, thanks for the spy shot too..

Cheers
Tom

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
tai ko has spoken... muahahahahaha... det's not bad influence... i think everybody is up with dis habit... except for the straw laa... muahahahahah again.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
hehe whr got bad larr
there isnt anyone under 18 here rite :)
just for the fun mar

jinkl

May 22, 2004
speedz1665 said:
jin playing badminton ah...MUAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHHAA......
yalor wht to do lar
play badminton also u must laugh ish
wei i heard ur oil going missing hehehehheheheheh :D :D :D :D

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004

Those who came to the zerotohundred.live @ Sepang held on the 2nd July 05 were treated with some 'tiger and carl's juices'.

The next time you see us, Just come over and introduce yourself and you will be given a can of juice*too (whist stock last, we are heavy drinkers)

*At lease I know how to hide my juice*

Ive just noticed that even the ori Blitz Sus Power Air Filter doesnt have a Blitz logo embossed on it or anything or maybe its hidden somewhere? Is there anyway to recognise it? Heres a pic of the ori blitz air filter.