SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

Chassis and Wheels

SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
ninja_iga said:
Civic EK

front
-
lower arm inner front bush RM160

-lower arm inner rear bush RM340
OR
-lower arm inner rear bush (increased caster) RM350

-
ARB mount to chassis bush RM50

REAR
-
lateral arm front RM165
-lateral arm rear inner RM90
-lateral arm rear outer RM130
-
ARB mount to chassis bush RM50
-
trailing arm lower front bush RM280

Is that all the list of bushings on a EK? I thought there are more than this...
TQ

whl5933

Dec 20, 2006
pls quote price. body ek then used dc2 engine?which one is applicable?

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
I dunno how to ask...

I had my CF4 ARB changed to cusco. So...i think it's still using the original bush for that....and a mechanic told me the bushes not good anymore and it doesn't fit the size for my ARB.....

I wonder if SuperPro got those bush ar for my ARB ???

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Where can i meet you for the bushing? Am interested in a couple of these, namely for the Wira ARB and also the Corolla AE92

Oct 8, 2006
hello ninja, the "arb to chassis bush"

curently when i drive over speed bump, got sound like spring compress-decompress. not sure if this part of the bush making this sound. Absorber change liao but still got sound.

was wondering if my "arb to chassis bush or "arb link bush" koyak already. waja 1.6 auto "02.
Any advise ?

Drexl

Apr 6, 2006
Yo bro, got your quote on the EG set. Thanks.
FRONT
-lower arm inner front bush RM160 (check size)
-lower arm rear bush RM215
-upper arm inner bush RM325
-ARB mount to chassis bush RM60 (check size)
Front Control Arm Bushings

Need to know if your set includes this others. If they don't, do you have them?
- Front End Links Set
- Steering Rack Bushings
- Transmission Shifter Stabilizer Bushings (manual tranny)
- Ball Joint End Boots
- Tie Rod End Boots

Thanks in advanced.

boogie74

Nov 9, 2005
Hi Stanley,
Can you quote me the price for full package.My car is prelude BA5 88-91. Thanks Mate.

arsaa

Apr 10, 2004
Quote(PM) me price for Civic EF 88-91 (SH3 2 doors hatch) front and rear

bigman

Nov 15, 2006
bro for eg6....full set bush with courier cost to jb, pm me da price in detail ah bro thanks...

ataro_gozambo

Jan 6, 2005
Do you still bringing in Whiteline product? If yes, what item that u got for Mazda BG 92" (FWD). Really interested at rear sway bar... if possible qoute the price also... TQ.

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
GRexer said:
Where can i meet you for the bushing? Am interested in a couple of these, namely for the Wira ARB and also the Corolla AE92
hi dude

COD in Damansara.
what do you need?
i dont carry stock..

Stanley
012-211-3039

car is stolen in Tesco Tebrau JB on 30th April, around 5pm to 6pm

Plate : JDF 770
Black colour Wira
Lancer Front Bumper, original GSR intercooler (side mount)
Black gold rim, Volks Racing CE28

Pls contact 012-7558194

Thank you very much.....
View attachment 215107

View attachment 215108