Chassis and Wheels

SUPERPRO Polyurethane Bushes

G221

Jan 15, 2004
bump!!!!!!!

---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:55 AM ----------

bump!!!!!!!

wan_k278

Feb 12, 2012
what the benefit install super pro..?? what suggestion from u all, either just install front suspension or both (rear & front)..?

G221

Jan 15, 2004
Benefits:
Improved handling and stability
Long life, low maintenance
Increased tyre and suspension life
less vibration and road noise

up to you. if u have more budget, install all (front and rear). if less budget, do the front first.

fadmans

Jun 28, 2012
hi, do you have the complete set bushings for honda crx ef8 89/90? can you pls pm me for the price and the complete set of bushings for the car.

thank you

G221

Jan 15, 2004
hi bro,

not available for CRX but available for Civic EF. If both chassis are the same, pls provide me with your email address. Will email the complete list.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
bump!!!!!!!

---------- Post added at 02:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:43 AM ----------

bump!!!!!!!

G221

Jan 15, 2004
i need your email address. list is too long.

hi~~
my car wira aeroback 4g13 2001, the clutch pedal nowadays feel very stiff...
press until leg pain lar....

got any solution to this? before that the clutch cable got sound, but the mech reoil it then sound gone liao. i ask the mech why my clutch so stiff, he told me "its like that one" :(

but then when my car was new, the clutch pedal feel was very soft.

any sifu wanna help? :lol:
thanx