Super GT - Pitwalk & Safari

Cow

Anybody got passes to this sunday's SuperGT pitwalk and circuit safari??

wanna sell? giveaway?? :P

Cow

haha sigh, one can always dream

Cow

simonchangwaimun: ohhh is itttt?? alamaks..

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Cow,
BlackHowlingosaurus ask you to dream because he got full access passes, even to hump the super gt jap girls. That's why he ask you to dream because he no need to dream. In fact, I believe he's got like 100 passes but he keep to himself or sell it at auctions. hahahaha Then you will see his car racing being displayed in the Monster Category there. hahaha

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Gerard,

AiYA!! i wish i saw your this post earlier.

I had Grandstand pass but did'nt go yesterday.

I got the pass as complimentary for taking part in Super GT SSO Drift event on Saturday.

So to those who went? all got bloody noses from too much RQ meat?

Cow

my FACE kena sun burn weyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

makahai, my face now all red except for a small area around my eyes. Protected from the sun by my shades. like panda or something now.

Joseph: you mean you had passes for the pitwalk???? wah i'm gonna strangle you man if you did, hahaha. I spent 200 bucks for 2 pitwalk passes :(
but was worth it la.. my first ever pitwalk.
But next year i think I won't go la.. unless got free pass.

kekeke blackie got award :P

Helo guys, im just wonderin if anyone had experiences wit Lenso wheels and care to share the experience and thought of the wheels in terms of quality, and etc..Im currently lookin at the Lenso wheels and it seem pretty good and good to the wallet as well.. :)

Appreciate feedbacks. Thanks