Super Charge better or Turbo Charge better

wmb3223

Dec 20, 2008
Puchong
Dear all bro here,

i need advice on the 3sge engine sound and technical advice for the information on this modification coz i'm plan to upgrade my engine and have more fun with my car...... it's realy great to know all ur senior specialist advice coz my knowledge is limited and would like to learn more from people around before waist my $$ with thought a good reason.... cheers!!!!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
u may ask sifu blacktezza,greytezza & porosaki...

tryforce

May 4, 2005
hi,

In this case, i think the best is u tell us your budget first:listen: bcoz different mod got different fun. For BOT u get the KICK, for SC u get the sound, for NA+4 throttle u get "u r the MAN"

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
In this case, i think the best is u tell us your budget first bcoz different mod got different fun. For BOT u get the KICK, for SC u get the sound, for NA+4 throttle u get "u r the MAN"
I think better u budget for the BOT to get the kick first..then U add more budget to fix the SC for the sound..and lastly U add the 4 throttle body and U become "The MAN with the kick and sound!!":adore: :biggrin:

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
LOL grey,
then it will be :adore:WILLIAM taiko "THE MAN, MAN" to make all BOT,SC & 4-throttle to work together.

Ok WHO willing to donate the SC? BOT:slug:? & QUAD throttle???

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Grey,
so, when will your "lastly u add the 4 throttle.." stage ???
:hmmmm: Actually William san trying to poison me with the 4 throttle body already...:rofl:
Maybe my next move...:biggrin:..now shopping for one in auction yahoo.

wmb3223

Dec 20, 2008
Puchong
around 20k my budget, so what should i go for and withch one peform better with beams engine

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
:listen: porosaki got a set of HKS BOT kit...

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
yes i do.
want to meet up at TRIAL sg.besi to view it?

SO far the best BOT in producing high HP & reliability (with all stock internals) is still HKS GT-SS.

Plus the kit can be upgraded to GT-RS (need internal upgrade) just by changing the turbo while u use back all the extractor, pipings & intercooler. Think of GT-RS is 1 step higher than GT2835.

Bump: yes i do.
want to meet up at TRIAL sg.besi to view it?

SO far the best BOT in producing high HP & reliability (with all stock internals) is still HKS GT-SS.

Plus the kit can be upgraded to GT-RS (need internal upgrade) just by changing the turbo while u use back all the extractor, pipings & intercooler. Think of GT-RS is 1 step higher than GT2835.

Bump: funny whats with the repeating?

wmb3223

Dec 20, 2008
Puchong
how much is the package u would like to sell?? when to meet up?? my handphone num is 012-674 0822 please call up and arrange for the view on ur item, thanks bro..... cheers!

Hello everyone,

No i'm not puting up pics of the new car but more like curious. A reliable source told me that Suzuki is launching the new Grand Vitara next month. I checked the net, there is no new grand vitara, only the 90s model. So anybody can confirm whether there will be a new Suzuki SUV launching next month?

ATT: can the moderator please help me move this to Car Talk, thanks!