aycy

Sep 6, 2006
Penang / Butterworth
Sun Automobile X-Power Lancer Evolution 7 8 9 evo CT9A

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/english/english_html/pro_02/x_power.html

A normal ignition coil inherently generates back electromotive force (*1back EMF) during operation.
This back EMF negatively affects the ignition device inside the coil, decreases plug voltage, and negatively affects plug efficiency. With this problem, voltage not only becomes unstable but also produces ignition time lag in the next ignition cycle.

X-POWER works by absorbing all back EMF, which aids to improve lag voltage and promote complete combustion by producing 100% coil efficiency. Furthermore, X-POWER eliminates any ignition performance loss due to decreased electrical current under heavy throttle.

*1 Back electromotive force refers to electricity that flows in the opposite direction from the coil immediately after ignition.
*Actual results may vary depending on the vehicle and its condition.

Plug and play for evo 7 8 9
took out from evo 9

RM650

Serious Buyer Only.
postage can be arranged.
Please Visit our page for more imported car parts.
R.S Enterprise - PRO Niaga Store on Mudah.my
Special Parts can be order from Japan
if you are interested please call me at Alan 012-4038323

Jul 14, 2016
dubai
guys i need to help i have X POWER i have taken out from lexus aristo. i i need to install it on my lexus gs 300. any installation guidence any diagram or any hint

Anyone did this before?

The meter panel in my car is green in colour, i know how to change the bulb. Let's say if i put a blue bulb, what will the outcome be? Coz the panel itself is already green .... advise from sifu is needed ! Thanks!