Suggested Activity : Johor Circuit Trip

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
guys it is 10 more days to go i think we should confirm on the meeting point?

i suggest we meet at Seremban R&R 9.30 am on saturday to have our sarapan there before proceed to pasir gudang.

my estimates we will reach pasir gudang maybe 12.30pm which is just nice. we can join up with the rest of the members that are not part of the convoy from KL at the pasir gudang track itself.

any other suggestion?

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Agree with Subcon... so, some updated details:

Date of trip : Saturday, 17 July 2010.
KL group meet up point : R&R Seremban @ 9.30am.
JB/PG meet up point : ?????????????? @ 12.30pm.

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Cool...meet u guys at seremban R&R

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
ok i think it is safe to assume our meeting point at Seremban R&R is pretty much confirmed?

if we leave the seremban R&R at 10am i dun think we will reach pasir gudang by 12.30pm. maybe we should revise the time of arrival? for the rest of the members we will call you when we are about to reach pasir gudang

and why i am being so particular lakk nii???:hmmmm:

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
ok i think it is safe to assume our meeting point at Seremban R&R is pretty much confirmed?

if we leave the seremban R&R at 10am i dun think we will reach pasir gudang by 12.30pm. maybe we should revise the time of arrival? for the rest of the members we will call you when we are about to reach pasir gudang

and why i am being so particular lakk nii???:hmmmm:
semua kaki rembat... kejap je JB... :biggrin:

but remember to rembat safely la...

but if wanna revise meet up time to 9.00 pun ok...

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
semua kaki rembat... kejap je JB... :biggrin:

but remember to rembat safely la...

but if wanna revise meet up time to 9.00 pun ok...
yeap i think we should meet up earlier and 9.00am should be fair enough

Massive_InfusioN

Jan 18, 2006
Agree with Subcon... so, some updated details:

Date of trip : Saturday, 17 July 2010.
KL group meet up point : R&R Seremban @ 9.30am.
JB/PG meet up point : ?????????????? @ 12.30pm.
Bro, ill be joining in from JB as im in JB the day before. Where shall we meet>?

TAnG0^R

Nov 18, 2009
Tango^R... oversaw your post... but yeah, getting to know other DC5 kakis from JB would be nice actually... keep tabs of the developments in this thread here and come down also... maybe you can also suggest a good place to hang out makan-makan in PG/JB area?

Shifu, when u ppl can confirm the time to meet in JB? :hmmmm:

btw... better confirmed how many cars coming?
thn i can suggest a nice place to eat and park.. :biggrin:

maybe i'll try to bring 2 more DC and few of my kakis, is tat alrite ?
but i'm not sure if they all wanna go on track, is tat fine with u org ?

boulala

Sep 24, 2006
i will join you guys from JB too as i'll be going to JB on 16th.

Hi to all..

confuse here:hmmmm:..can anyone help me..my mechanic dun know how to connect the item in pict cause he forget after dismantle it from halfcut..my halfcut 1JZ Gt jza 70 supra..

top pipe go to where?and bottom pipe go to where..

thanks...