Cars for sale

Subaru STI - FAST!

redoctober

Aug 25, 2008
kuala lumpur
Its 01/06, Subaru version 7.(6 speeds)

Many Extra performance parts and superb condition, Turbo can go up to 1.75 Bar!

Engine performance parts:
AutoSelect engine 2.2Litre
Turbo : HKS GT2835
ARC Front mount intercooler kit
2 Tail wastegate
F-CON VPRO ecu
Triple plate Carbon fibre clutch
and many extra MORES(Full modified - nothing is stock)

Tein Monoflex adjustable suspension
18inch SSR rim
Front brake: Brembo F40 (I promise u will bang ur head on the steering if u brake hard)
Rear brake : slot rotor

Trust FULL titanium exhaust(from middle to back)

Interior:
FULL BRIDE seat
Front 2 BRIDE seat
Back Full BRIDE seat
Door panel BRIDE
Car carpet BRIDE
Everything is BRIDE
ALL IS ORIGINAL BRIDE, NO REPLICA!

Sti Meter - water temp , oil temp , oil press , boost meter
Defi display
EVC

Exterior:
Front Carbon Fibre hood- C-West
FULL bodykit- C-West
Rear Trunk- C-West
Side skirt- C-West
ALL IS ORIGINAL C-WEST, NO REPLICA!

AND many extra performance parts and accessories
Modification more than 180k+++
Car Mileage 60k++ (original)

Now letting it all go at RM 13Xk...Nego
Interested pls contact 012-2928387.

And Ganador side mirror ( ORIGINAL ) , and with superb nice number plate ( 4 same digits)...

see the look already know this ride is fast......free pump for you

djp0is0n

Feb 16, 2004
wah i strike lottery sure buy.... hehe free bump!!

BooN

Sep 13, 2004
PeraK
www.
It is a really BEAUTIFUL:banghead: monster u have there!! Mind to tell how much hp in it? Cheers~~

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
muthafaka .. so thats your spec .. no wonder my friends car kena tapau like hell ... dont bother asking which car cause u wont remember ...

but them BUMP for one of the fastest Subaru's i've met .. :driver:

:adore::adore::adore:

calvin1668

May 29, 2007
sti freak: haha... ya, its in cheras with me.

Mike: mean u wont sell off any of your cars if its on tip top condition? pls bro. if u doubt on the condition of the car, come and have a look. it will bite u.

Boon: thanks, roughly 400hp++ , hehe

SYeNi69: haha, bro. i really dun rmb le.... sry sry.

stifreak

Dec 2, 2008
sti freak: haha... ya, its in cheras with me.

Mike: mean u wont sell off any of your cars if its on tip top condition? pls bro. if u doubt on the condition of the car, come and have a look. it will bite u.

Boon: thanks, roughly 400hp++ , hehe

SYeNi69: haha, bro. i really dun rmb le.... sry sry.
so now u staying in cheras? which part??

hi everyone i hav a question here....
i believe that mostly everyone here watched the movie of 2fast2furious so what i wanna ask abt is abt the skyline....wat are those gas that blow out from the side of the skyline? izit a blow off or wat? can anyone explain abt it?btw is there anyone here that done this kind of modification?
thx