Subaru Imprezza version 7 STI bodykit..

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
i've asked several bodykit shops for this front lip in sunway, none of them is selling..can u tell me a shop name, so that i can head directly to the shop? Pls, help..Urgent here =(

u1traman

May 30, 2005
this is the trust front lip. photo taken in melbourne, australia. Ive fitted this kit before there but order them through internet. cost about RM1k+ for the original 1 excluding feight.

papazaii

Nov 17, 2005
u1traman said:
this is the trust front lip. photo taken in melbourne, australia. Ive fitted this kit before there but order them through internet. cost about RM1k+ for the original 1 excluding feight.
dear all bro , that front lip is not "Trust" or "Cusco" is actually "GRIFFIN Legato", only u seen in the cusco tune or greddy coz they are using the bodykit, not the tune mnfture aero kit.. hehe

yoo ultraman which part u from? owning a impreza now?

papazaii

Nov 17, 2005
btw i got a ver7 c-west bodykit for sale any 1 intrs? selling good price , not yet paint.. pls offer me..

u1traman

May 30, 2005
papazaii and kent75.check out the greddy.com
go to the aero kit and click on to SUB
IMPREZA WRX 2002-on urethane front lip spoiler 17060052 $200.95

u1traman

May 30, 2005
btw tats in usd$200.95
convert back to rm is about 1000+ include freight
Hope u get wat u looking for KENT75

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
hi ultraman, wanna know if i wanna order from foreign country, how am i going to pay them ?

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
papazaii said:
btw i got a ver7 c-west bodykit for sale any 1 intrs? selling good price , not yet paint.. pls offer me..

do u have the pics ? including wat kit ? izzit bolt on or have to be modded ?

papazaii

Nov 17, 2005
seem like its realy same design with the "griffin". Sure greedy got.. wonder who copy who.. :_:

any sifu,

pls advice,

1. how 2 identify whether my suspension spoilt???
2. if my suspension really spoilt, wat shud i do?
- new set of suspension?
- get 1 set of suspension suit 4 iswara from h/cut (same time oso can low-down the car)
(then suspension from wat model i shud look 4 tat can fit wf iswara)

TQ