Subaru Forester Owner Head Count!

aiyyio...

no wonder sf5 price going up this year...

many people carik (including me) :hmmmm:

*but looks like still not the right time to buy this....need to channel my bucks onto other thing first

Feb 27, 2006
i was one of the first two young forester owner 6yrs ago, we use to hav strong relation club members, but sudah tua now pengcheng d n hope u guys can help intro some buyer for my superb condition KING OF SUV! Thks/Rgds & Long Live Forester Club!!!

KING OF SUV!!!
Forester STI Stb 2.0Turbo Auto Power Button 00/04
Very mint condition, Interior suede leather super good condition like new! must view! Engine fully Original Untouch none modified! lots of upgrade:- 3ply custom thick radiator(better coiling),custom blow-off,fully jasma japan 3.5inches bronze gold color stainless steel exhaust,custom stainless muffler&ori STI tail pipe,speed cut meeter,boost control, Poject U brake disc,full STI&CUSCO Front Back Upper Lower Strut bar,17"subaru lightweight Rim & newly change yokohama tyres,superb sound system, Front bumper with Rally fog light & lots more!!! don't hessitate to call or sms 017-901 3332 :) very good price Very VALUE FOR MONEY! must view must have must own!!!

fuselage

May 18, 2005
shah alam
just ownewd forester for 5months now..

very happy with this machine..

got it with stock version 5 impreza engine...

saifuln

Mar 3, 2011
I'm a forester driver as well...driving standard 1999 model, grey colour...fuselage up there is one of the forester parts supplier. so, not so worry!

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
hi bro & sifu,i am look subaru machine too,which subaru model most cheap but power? forestar ok?am not sure lot of subaru..so i like subaru car as my next car...i have to see from paper subaru forestar is around rm60k,how it look?still ok?:hmmmm:

saifuln

Mar 3, 2011
the price should be ok.... but have to nego a little bit especially the first model(1997 manufactured) usually 50K should be the good price.forester is just another impreza but the PWR makes it a little bit slower than impreza

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
cuz it is like mpv no a sport car.as i know driving subaru impreza more more "berlagak" as it really few driver in our malaysia road,all ppl know subaru car in expensive car in malaysia but no in singapore.i have to think want play subaru..look for impreze..walau..price still high all model over rm100k above.many dealer got different price,depend condtion,unreg or reg already(how many owner ship),standard or upgrade kit...it really make me confuse which is best price for subaru.now i look cheaper price,is his bro model forestar.it ok,next time i see forestar on road,it is nice,garang look also and most important is powerful.where i can find subaru?i mean any delaer specialtiy in subaru car 2nd car?in paper subaru just few car ad...:stupid:

Thousandten

Aug 20, 2010
any one looking clucth kit for your subaru car>? or disc rotor and racing cam (kelford) fluidampr crank pulley... pls ring me up james012-3941832
good price are wait for u

After asking a few mechanics' opinion, I have found out the auto gearbox for my Wira a/b 1.6 is going to die soon. All have suggested replacing the gearbox. Now, I have switched gearbox 3 times already, and I'm tired of that. Furthermore, the car revs more than it moves, therefore consuming a lot of petrol.

A friend's mechanic said he can replace my gearbox with a manual one at RM1700. This includes a 4G93 1.8 gearbox, gear console, pedals, flywheel, clutchplate, starter and all other...