Stretched Prius? Why?

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

I came across this hideous vehicle blog jumping from one another. I wonder why someone would make an ugly Toyota Prius XW30 into something more ugly. I hope no one decides to do this over in Malaysia, else we would have a slow white cow trying to drag it's feet over the road. I'd rather be in a stretched Hummer or other Limo if it matters.

Source : RS YASU

hehe no la...correct thread la...
u c the photo of the dashboard rite...u could c the red sticthing.......
looks nice......wonder can do it anywhere in MY anot?

btw just curious whether is it ae86 dashboard anot....

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Danz...respect la. like that oso can see

at first i tot u talking about the prius dashboard...superman siut can see.

i saw some ads in mudah from a vendor called carbo or something like that but pricing should be very the mahal...

BoxCarRacer

May 7, 2008
Danz,

That was the second thing i noticed beside that ugly Prius. I am more curious about the photographers car actually :proud:

arturo, aiya no need respect ma....everyone can c the red sticthing......
i dowan to kutuk the prius cos i like the car...the normal one la not this streched one....
sure mahal one Oooo......summore out weather not suitable.......after few yrs sure koyak wan.

---------- Post added at 04:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:54 PM ----------

kevin lee,
isit your car ah? were u da one that took the photograph?

Dudes, I need to know where to buy 3 or 4 point harnesses. I've checked Rosedi Motosports and you have to order and wait 6 weeks.