Stinger RCA/Wire Audiophile 8000 series

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Stinger RCA/Wire Audiophile 8000 series

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
Hi guys...wanna sell off these new cables that i brought online thru woofersetc.com......dun intend to make any extra buck,just wanna cover what i spent....reason is coz i ended up going for Van Den Hul's....

2 units of Stinger 17 Ft 2-Channel 8000 Series Audiophile Grade RCA usd n44.99 each(rm142 each)
2 units of Stinger 17 Ft 4-Channel 8000 Series Audiophile Grade RCA usd69.99 each(rm221 each)
1 unit of Stinger 50FT 10GA Matte Gray Hyper Twisted Speaker usd79.99(rm252)
2 units of Performance Teknique 0 Gauge Wire Car Battery Terminal Post Platinum usd9.99 each(rm32 each)

Shipping was usd84.70(rm267) plus had to pay off customs abit(approx rm150)...

Also selling a brand new,unused Mundorf baby cap(had extra as i only ended up using one for my head unit)....think it costs approx rm350,maybe less....will update later:driver::driver::driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
Okay,got the price d...it was rm420,cost price...i'll let it go for rm380...:driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
:driver::driver::driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
Due to some confusion,lemme include the shipping n custom tax that i paid for these items...

2 units of Stinger 17 Ft 2-Channel 8000 Series Audiophile Grade RCA usd n44.99 each(rm142 each) cost price...after tax/shipping rm198.80 each
2 units of Stinger 17 Ft 4-Channel 8000 Series Audiophile Grade RCA usd69.99 each(rm221 each) cost price...after shipping/tax rm309.40
1 unit of Stinger 50FT 10GA Matte Gray Hyper Twisted Speaker usd79.99(rm252) cost price...after shipping/tax rm352.80
2 units of Performance Teknique 0 Gauge Wire Car Battery Terminal Post Platinum usd9.99 each(rm32 each) cost price...after shipping/tax rm44.80

---------- Post added at 05:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:23 PM ----------

Best price for battery terminal with shipping to sabah ?
Gotta check,bro....will let u know soon!!

Hi Folks,

My father's Nissan Sentra 1.5A 2001 made has been deserted for 2yrs without roadtax/insurance renewal. Now that i'm back decided to work on the car for major overhaul on the engine and refurbish the car to sell for a better price. The bank loan for the car has been settled few months back.

The workshop guy told me the engine is perfectly fine and just need to change some wear tear stuff and the car is good to go. I have planned to spray the same color for the car. Some touch...