Stinger RCA/Wire Audiophile 8000 series

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Stinger RCA/Wire Audiophile 8000 series

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
Hi guys...wanna sell off these new cables that i brought online thru woofersetc.com......dun intend to make any extra buck,just wanna cover what i spent....reason is coz i ended up going for Van Den Hul's....

2 units of Stinger 17 Ft 2-Channel 8000 Series Audiophile Grade RCA usd n44.99 each(rm142 each)
2 units of Stinger 17 Ft 4-Channel 8000 Series Audiophile Grade RCA usd69.99 each(rm221 each)
1 unit of Stinger 50FT 10GA Matte Gray Hyper Twisted Speaker usd79.99(rm252)
2 units of Performance Teknique 0 Gauge Wire Car Battery Terminal Post Platinum usd9.99 each(rm32 each)

Shipping was usd84.70(rm267) plus had to pay off customs abit(approx rm150)...

Also selling a brand new,unused Mundorf baby cap(had extra as i only ended up using one for my head unit)....think it costs approx rm350,maybe less....will update later:driver::driver::driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
Okay,got the price d...it was rm420,cost price...i'll let it go for rm380...:driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
:driver::driver::driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
Due to some confusion,lemme include the shipping n custom tax that i paid for these items...

2 units of Stinger 17 Ft 2-Channel 8000 Series Audiophile Grade RCA usd n44.99 each(rm142 each) cost price...after tax/shipping rm198.80 each
2 units of Stinger 17 Ft 4-Channel 8000 Series Audiophile Grade RCA usd69.99 each(rm221 each) cost price...after shipping/tax rm309.40
1 unit of Stinger 50FT 10GA Matte Gray Hyper Twisted Speaker usd79.99(rm252) cost price...after shipping/tax rm352.80
2 units of Performance Teknique 0 Gauge Wire Car Battery Terminal Post Platinum usd9.99 each(rm32 each) cost price...after shipping/tax rm44.80

---------- Post added at 05:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:23 PM ----------

Best price for battery terminal with shipping to sabah ?
Gotta check,bro....will let u know soon!!

Recently the car was sent for an overhaul, the foreman sent the crankshaft for machining. End up he doesn't know what's the size for oversized bearing. I don't know he purposely wants to drag time or what but he looks like reluctant to continue. All I know is the crank pin size is now 45.7mm. So which size of the oversized bearing should I purchase? The spare part seller told me I need to know the size for the bearing and all their size is either, 10, 20 or 30.....I need all the sifu's help...