Spray Car Nice Offer

Exterior and Body

Spray Car Nice Offer

TSSB

Senior Member
Thread starter
Oct 17, 2006
78
0
1,506
TSSB said:
please contact my handphone is 0163341550
i will give u a nice plice........
12345 22121660 mnjh
 

walksay

Active Member
Senior Member
Nov 13, 2006
26
0
1,501
cheras where is it your branch?
inside/ out for whole kancil ex660 how much?
tq.
 

TSSB

Senior Member
Thread starter
Oct 17, 2006
78
0
1,506
walksay said:
cheras where is it your branch?
inside/ out for whole kancil ex660 how much?
tq.
please contact my handphone numper is 0163341550.
i will give u a nice price .thank you.......
 

TSSB

Senior Member
Thread starter
Oct 17, 2006
78
0
1,506
price reasonable and give a good service
contact my handphone is 0163341550.
thank you.............
 

TSSB

Senior Member
Thread starter
Oct 17, 2006
78
0
1,506
reaonable pricing and good workmaship............
 

TSSB

Senior Member
Thread starter
Oct 17, 2006
78
0
1,506
gohkokeng said:
spray RIM how much?
please contact my phone my handphone number is 0163341550.
i will give u a nice price.......
 

TSSB

Senior Member
Thread starter
Oct 17, 2006
78
0
1,506
sbw123 said:
hos RM spray bmw328i
plese contact my phone my handphone numper is 0163341550.
i will give u a nice price .....