Oct 17, 2006
TSSB said:
please contact my handphone is 0163341550
i will give u a nice plice........
12345 22121660 mnjh

walksay

Nov 13, 2006
cheras where is it your branch?
inside/ out for whole kancil ex660 how much?
tq.

TSSB

Oct 17, 2006
walksay said:
cheras where is it your branch?
inside/ out for whole kancil ex660 how much?
tq.
please contact my handphone numper is 0163341550.
i will give u a nice price .thank you.......

TSSB

Oct 17, 2006
price reasonable and give a good service
contact my handphone is 0163341550.
thank you.............

TSSB

Oct 17, 2006
reaonable pricing and good workmaship............

TSSB

Oct 17, 2006
gohkokeng said:
spray RIM how much?
please contact my phone my handphone number is 0163341550.
i will give u a nice price.......

TSSB

Oct 17, 2006
sbw123 said:
hos RM spray bmw328i
plese contact my phone my handphone numper is 0163341550.
i will give u a nice price .....

I have a 2002 Lancer wagon, 1.8lt 4G93T, sometimes the car has no power at all, it can happen any time, one minute it is fine and the next you stop at intersection and when you go to accelerate away it is very flat, almost no throttle, if you push your foot to the floor nothing happens, engine does not pick up speed, and if you throttle off I hear a popping sound like there is pressure releasing, you can do this several times and get the same sound. Then further down the road it sorts itself...