Spotting MR2/MRS

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
1) flat black mr2 at sunway toll heading to sunway - tried to say hello but driver was in spirited driving moDe
without spoiler eh???tht is yn_hell la.....muahahaha:biggrin:

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
sorry long time never log on to this forum d....

mrtwo: when was that? how come i dont remember? if i saw a mr2 i will surely notice, and i dun drive very fast wan wor.... me slow driver, everyone knows that

mrtwo

Sep 22, 2010
haha yin_hell that was like 1 2 months back at sunway toll heading to motorola bridge..i was like 200 meters behind u so i dun think u realize me...u were bz payin da toll...about the driving fast part; not very fast la but just a bit spirited ~!

u have a nice flat black mr2 there..hopefully can meet up or something...plannig to meet up after chinese new year (preferably after chap go meh) hopefully u can join or something:burnout:

alvin24

yn_hell driving the matte black MR2?

I just saw u parking around Taman Bahagia last night =p Border kit but wingless matte black MR2.

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
already 1 year plus ready,
but will do paint one more time,
and rear side not yet finish work,
when total finish go KL meet u all guy YAM CHA.
Ok, will upload when i free.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
self spotted...:hmmmm::biggrin:

130 Images
3 Pages

Photographers:
Tom
Ldragon
MyD70
Andy Goh

The fifth visit to Malaysia for the machines of SUPER GT was as exciting as it was hot. Amid tropical temperatures and suffocating humidity that had hovered over the circuit all weekend, 42 of the most highly-developed HAKO racing cars on the...