MR2/MRS jom pandu

tom's

subang
MR2 / MRS jom pandu time......time to burn some rubber.....and learn few tricks from legendary sifu mickey teoh......

date: 29th November
entree fee: RM70

classes should be the same as before
- MR boosted
- MR non-boosted
- friends

any1 need 2nd driver do let me know.....miss driving mr2....hahaha

tom's

subang
FF & 4WD no fun la......i need to find 1 MR or FR soon......hahaha

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
sounds fun eh...

tom's: i lend you my car la.. you gimme special price on the parts.. hahahahha
(if like that sure a lot of ppl rushing to lend you their car :rofl:)

tom's

subang
ppl scare i drive their 2.........each time jom pandu my car pusing pusing the most.....hahaha

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
I'm there. But for the first time in the friends category. All you MR2 kaki who always wanted to test your car in a safe and legal environment pls join in the fun...

No pressure, you don't need to win to have fun...

tom's

subang
sorry guys.....just heard now the class is different

- boosted
- non-boosted
- ladies

open to all

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
i at facebook side is comform !have go to jom pandu .but maybe no test run cz my car is tooooo ori....>_< just need to meet more mr2/s!!!!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
i scared pandu mr2 liao....:rofl::rofl::rofl: location not confirm yet right?

hi, may i know where can i bored by throttle body? Any shop provide this service around PJ area? thanks!