Chassis and Wheels

Spoon Rim 15"

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
Spoon Rim replica made in taiwan
rim comes with tyre...
very light.. heard people said that this is the lightest rim made by taiwan.
tyre thread is around 40% front, 60% rear.
tyre is 195/50/15 series..
4 holes, PCD100, can fit civic, wira, vios, city, etc.....
rim stil in my car..

RM1200 nego

interested pls call 012-6072011

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
if RM500, call me fast, i grab it too....;)
bump......

redkid

Jun 19, 2006
bro..pm me best price.... can trade in with 14'' enkei rpo1 japan ?????

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
all pm replied...

nikewai

Please PM the best price without tyres.. just the rim..

What is the offset of the rim??

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
sorry bro...
selling together with tyre...

bro,
i ald have a set of 16" enkei, i jus need to pay back some money to my friend,
so i decided to let this set of rim go...

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
?????????????????
blur blur ald....hehe

A Post Every 5 Mins

I'm driving a Proton Iswara Aeroback...i just changed my absorbers to Monroe Sensa-Trac about few days ago....i'm using back my 5 year old stock spring with that new Monroe Absorbers.....i realized my riding became even harder than before....cornering is improved but it harden my ride....izzit because i use back my stock spring ? or should i change to a new n better spring ? What is the best spring recommended best for Monroe Sensa-Trac absorber ? Please help all the sifu...