Spoon Rim 15"

Chassis and Wheels

Spoon Rim 15"

Super_Cheap!!!

Senior Member
Mar 28, 2005
2,010
0
3,136
Spoon Rim replica made in taiwan
rim comes with tyre...
very light.. heard people said that this is the lightest rim made by taiwan.
tyre thread is around 40% front, 60% rear.
tyre is 195/50/15 series..
4 holes, PCD100, can fit civic, wira, vios, city, etc.....
rim stil in my car..

RM1200 nego

interested pls call 012-6072011
 

Super_Cheap!!!

Senior Member
Thread starter
Mar 28, 2005
2,010
0
3,136
if RM500, call me fast, i grab it too....;)
bump......
 

redkid

Senior Member
Jun 19, 2006
875
0
1,516
bro..pm me best price.... can trade in with 14'' enkei rpo1 japan ?????
 

Super_Cheap!!!

Senior Member
Thread starter
Mar 28, 2005
2,010
0
3,136
all pm replied...
 

nikewai

Senior Member
293
0
3,016
Please PM the best price without tyres.. just the rim..

What is the offset of the rim??
 

Super_Cheap!!!

Senior Member
Thread starter
Mar 28, 2005
2,010
0
3,136
sorry bro...
selling together with tyre...

bro,
i ald have a set of 16" enkei, i jus need to pay back some money to my friend,
so i decided to let this set of rim go...
 

Super_Cheap!!!

Senior Member
Thread starter
Mar 28, 2005
2,010
0
3,136
?????????????????
blur blur ald....hehe
 

i have a halfcut condition apexi super intake...
but there are alot of grease stain on it.
can the filter wash with degreaser??
or can use the KNN cleaner??
or use soap and water??

thanx.