Spark Plug

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Dear Sifus!!
What s/plug can be recommended for B16A & B20B..
Thanx..

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Stock one works well for B16A.. the B20B, depending on setup, may require a spark plug one (or more) heat rating lower(means number is higher)/colder.

This was the one I dynoed with.. Results.. search for the dyno results thread.

I'm using 7's for my ride now, and there's absolutely no difference! :P

You can look up the older threads for more lengthy discussion.

A

achor

i heard there were a lot of fake ngk iriways. is this true? + i think the prices of iriways these days r very cheap.

J101

Jul 15, 2005
malaysia
iriways and iridiums are between 1xx-2xx (set of 4)

ngk competition is 4xx (set of 4)

Hi, i am totally new in car maintaining as i am going to get my first own car soon.
Is Tufoil suitable to use for a brand new car? Will it void warranty?

I understand that every 5000 km we need to change car oil which we called black oil in cantonese. So is Tufoil a kind of black oil or it's a supplement oil which means we still need to use black oil + Tufoil?

Where do we fill Tufoil into? How? When?

Sry if the questions r too newbie :)