Sparco by OZ - Assetto Gara

mADmAN

how i wish they had these rims in 15x7 +35

mcliong1

Jun 30, 2010
OZ wheels originally from Italy, if not mistaken. Made where nowadays depends where their factory is....:hmmmm:
I got ask around shop, so far what I found is original made in China. Imitation made in Taiwan. Is that true? Not sure the original quality :banghead: or not...ahahaha

Yup, many have shifted to China for production, even tyre companies, but not sure for OZ?....

mengz

Jan 15, 2005
what are the available size, and offsets?

can;t find any details even from OZ racing's website.

apek beca

Aug 7, 2011
I'm not too sure about your size. I did a research on it once on 18".
My word for it is "GO GET IT"

RM3.4-3.5k for 18" what else could U get a light weight (9.2kg for 18") at this price. Below 9kg all is RM5-8k.
Assetto Gara shipped to Asia are mainly produced in China/Taiwan but the quality are still assured.
We are talking about SPARCO...

Too bad that my BBK won't clear... I'm running on SSR Type F but still prefers the looks of Assetto Gara.
European or Japanese cars all would look great.

Want a higher grade...? Get ready for the pocket ripper!!! RM6k++ for 18"
Worth every penny of it. This is MAT (MOST ADVANCE TECHNOLOGY) from Enkie.
RSM9: Enkei Wheels - Racing Series Wheels - RSM9

Can afford by all means get the expensive rims, but to me using 18" with ultra low profile tyres on Malaysian pot holes road is suicide.....

i read some where about kancil 850 turbo.
i was wondering if any you guys ever did 660 stock carb perodua enjin with turbo.
i mean without converting the engine to L2 turbo or wathever.:shocked:

is it can really done? and how? need you guys opinion about this....:_: