Sparco by OZ - Assetto Gara

the cheapest one might be an imitation. your best bet is to call YHI Malaysia and ask who are their dealers, and buy from those dealers. that's a nice rim by the way.

icechong

Apr 12, 2004
Thank you Ixeo. I know the trick now. All the cheap onces has no stock, and propose other model/brand.

Wah! this old trick still being used and by different industry.
Last time electrical shop also, advertised cheap, go there say sold out, then recommend other brand..

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
RM2k plus for OZ Racing is cheap ...

vr2turbo, SOP by most shops including supermarkets lo... advertise cheap, i was ard the area when the open shop, go in, tak ade..told me sold out... hahaha..

RM2k plus for OZ Racing is cheap ...

vr2turbo, SOP by most shops including supermarkets lo... advertise cheap, i was ard the area when the open shop, go in, tak ade..told me sold out... hahaha..
So, we cannot take for sure when price is cheap. Either no stock or the set is imitation....:banghead::banghead:

icechong

Apr 12, 2004
I have got my set of the rim, from the most expensive shop. Haha.

ywhoo19

Mar 6, 2007
The best place to get that wheels i guess is Quick Save at USJ...17" selling arnd RM2600 and 18" arnd RM3500...

xxixx

Aug 3, 2006
I'm planning to get this rims also but also found out that the price range is really huge between different shops.. anyone has any encounter with any replica assesto gara or something?

xxixx

Aug 3, 2006
What are some reputable shops? As I know "reputable" shops tend to sell at a more premium price.. Just want to confirm if there is any replica in the market..

That is the problem. Reputable shop will sell at premium price but possibility of not getting a replica.
If pay slightly less and get replica then really bang loh....:banghead:

Try Quicksave in USJ. Can go and talk to Leon (012-2020817). Nice guy, buy or don't buy, can still go as customer to ask about the goods first.....
Or try Hup Shun in Sunway, (Mr. Tee - 019-3321106) can counter check what price he selling....:driver:

xxixx

Aug 3, 2006
That is the problem. Reputable shop will sell at premium price but possibility of not getting a replica.
If pay slightly less and get replica then really bang loh....:banghead:

Try Quicksave in USJ. Can go and talk to Leon (012-2020817). Nice guy, buy or don't buy, can still go as customer to ask about the goods first.....
Or try Hup Shun in Sunway, (Mr. Tee - 019-3321106) can counter check what price he selling....:driver:
Thanks... Will definitely look around..

im newbie n consider to transplat my wira 1.3M carb to 4G91 MPI manual....i wan to ask any sifu here can tell me about the price for the halfcut ?? n if i get the parts separetely, how bout the price oso....??? thanks