Soundstream / JBL Why Buy Fake Stuff Whan You Can Buy 100% Original

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Soundstream / JBL Why Buy Fake Stuff Whan You Can Buy 100% Original

wyw90

Sep 9, 2006
icemania...can u pm me your full range SS product with price???i wanna get ICE ICE BABY

icemania

Sep 2, 2006
please specify the model that you are looking for.

thanks!

ShadowBurner

Nov 20, 2003
Kepong
Very good service, TOP NOTCH. Just bought an SS XSC.6 component set and a JVC player from him, installation took a bit some time but got the job done with perfect settings!

Bro, tell installer he din install the radio connector and my door power window back :emoticon_U: . I'll go find you when I get an amp and transfer all the power to the front component.

icemania

Sep 2, 2006
ShadowBurner,

First of all, i would like to apologise for installation delay. Regarding the radio connector & power window, please feel free to send your car over to get it fixed.

I personally will give a special discount on your next purchase.ok. Thanks for the lunch the other day.

Cheers!

icemania

Sep 2, 2006
Hari Raya Promotion
Price Drop !!
Pm me for latest price!!

wyw90

Sep 9, 2006
what is the latest price???pm me all the price...all product...

icemania

Sep 2, 2006
wyw90,

Do you actually have any specific brand or model that you are interested in?
Please state the brand & model that you are looking for.

calling all sifus, my dashbod panel now is wooden type (the one covering around aircond panel, radio player and meter). pretty ugly to me coz nuting in my car hav dat wooden design. plan to use carbon fiber sticker on it. izit possible as the panel got lots of curve here and there???? anyone done it b4.. anyway where can get cf sticker the one looks like real quality, most i saw doesnt look nice coz really looks printed one lor... help