ICE -In Car Entertainment

Soundstream,Diamond,Mohawk,Kicker,JL...offer

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
Dear ICE Stuff,

thanks aurie!!! Dun know why, ICE got a member name DYNA, he always complaint
about my product......If MB Quart, DLS, Lightning Audio, Morel, Helix no good, why they is
so branded???!!! I think he is so angry me that i buang harga,hahah......

if you really interest, just call me or sms me!!! Thanks!

aurie

hahaha JRD,maybe he got jealouse with ur good price...muahahaha!!!or maybe he used cap ayam only for his setup.this kind of people u dont layan.waste ur time only maa...if all those brand not good,wat "DYNA" brand is power enuff.customade from himself...:)

JRD,thanks for installing on my GF Vios yesterday...good setup and workmanship.

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
normal larr...
when i sell SS c6, got ppl complaint say my SS is fake without even see the product!!
btw, that time i dun even post the pic of my product. wat a joke. maybe he got psychic power of some sort.
so many idiot in this world!! kakakakaka

Honda has decided to expand a recall related to a defect in the driver’s SRS airbag installed on certain vehicles produced in 2001 and 2002 and has issued a notification in North America and Japan. This recall also will be conducted in other affected regions/countries. The total number of vehicles subject to this expanded recall is 437,763 units worldwide.

Based on our ongoing...