sorry to soundstream and evo2882

gen2

Mar 6, 2005
i am very sorry that i need to cancel the sale on item rsm and the air flow sensor. this is because my car got broke in on sunday morning around 4.30 a.m. All the thing i put in the car got stollen. If u guys got any doubt i cam mms my my car picture to u guys. I had also log a police report. i am a genuine seller but the thing cant go smooth. i am here to apologize. and hope u guy can understand me.

Need help where can i find the passenger side mirror
middle console
where can i refurbish my dash board bcos got one hole.

ops........there is two indian guy with motorcycle came into my house and they took only 5 min to finish off.

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
another case,...damn...

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
sad case...sigh!

call this number Ah TOng of Active Motorsport (012-215 9555) and tell him Azmin give u his number...he should be able to help out with the stuff

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
gen2,

what do u mean by middle console, izzit the cd player panel? or the air cond area long 1?

i think is done by rempit in rx-z. do they wear all black jacket and helmet. saw them few times around my house area lately.

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Gen2,

If you have problem sourcing the evo7 (Is it E7/CT9A ?) passenger windscreen, can PM me . One of our MLOC member is the importer & distributer for windscreen. He can help if need to.

So sorry to hear that. Looking on the bright side, at least they are not the big time thief else your Recaro and perhaps even Rims goes bye bye.

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
another case
sigh......................
gen2,
sorry to hear that man..

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
again i pray those M%^*^$%*er will be hit by the lorry on the road...

sorry to hear about it my fren..

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
KNN.. Those Mother Fuck$%^%&$%^&.... GOD DAMN those fella..
Gen2.. sorry to hear tat... T_T

gen2

Mar 6, 2005
today i am very happy because i feel that u all consern alot thanks although i han not ssen you all b4. i fix my mirror already at rm380. now i need to fix the cd console.

MELAKA (17 June 2010) – Nissan cars have yet again proven to be among the most frugal vehicles on the road during the Nissan Lightfoot Quest 2010 held over the weekend of May 15th and May 16th 2010. The Nissan Lightfoot Quest is a contest open to owners of the Nissan Latio, the Nissan Grand Livina and the Nissan Sylphy. And, the Nissan Lightfoot...