Some Worthwhile Amateur Shots ? ? ? (1st. Edition)

NoTiGuY

old school
I guess I'll leave the other thread Random Girls Pics Part 2 for 'Self Shot' and start a new with 'Self Found' for people like me.. If there's a repetition on pics, do forgive me.

Cheers!!

ENJOY D' GREAT RIVER VALLEY

85a8mc7.jpg

6jlbz8m.jpg

6txsljq.jpg

6uoydcw.jpg

8e8xgrq.jpg

6u46agn.jpg

8f1qddl.jpg

6ofebuu.jpg

87c2cuo.jpg

6pyssg9.jpg

7xmcpas.jpg

Chics from the Lion City

o5jehjvnri53k67dkn9m.jpeg

az7815mr7hhxr03ftvoc.jpeg

g4z7zbyq1ewe50ji5t0o.jpeg

pedhwq16jgzepmic2v2o.jpeg

5ghhghal0sreo6ak2szx.jpeg

If only they she was on Mount Everest and not Cameron Highlands....

igjcle77mgkdvkcic27q.jpeg

i51ovjchc3sfwyibn7ei.jpeg

1jg8nt3pv5gax7mtx1in.jpeg

mqk7hupsvhe72ajn30w6.jpeg

7q84d3huwvcwlci3gpcm.jpeg

s85u0gy4z9d7crlhkq93.jpeg

The gravity force aint helping... Sigh...

ifroqsktga1zz1tnno6k.jpeg

d9938fw8tmdpton2z8r8.jpeg

v00fdop1za3bkq46z77p.jpeg

61i282my7zpw34ax0aqs.jpeg

ymngl6pqzizazslf9k5c.jpeg

peggy46.jpg

peggy49.jpg

peggy35.jpg

shilei11.jpg

65146404.RpvLGv5Q.SB02.jpg

65299654.5nW5IdvM.Tril4a.jpg

65299664.Kt93GJVY.Tril2a.jpg

She definitely needs a helping hand..

z92fq0tq3hrx8vz0wmx0.jpg

gass2ocp8k2xeewv5q7q.jpg

w1e8y0lfrav2kn2gdw5w.jpg

Be Rite Back Later.... Karaoke Session Now...

Enjoy...

34mti6p7m1495vqgcukh.jpg

desmond...u're tryin to make us all shift to penang issit?

bryan,

if penang has these kinda girls here, you'd think I will have the time surfing for these pics??? You ought to be kiddin me!!!

Anyway, Penang product below, only that I think she looks much better in real life!

n628549026_357303_8309.jpg

n628549026_319755_9672.jpg

Wait till she finds out that I posted her pics here!!!

yes... an old old friend of my group of friends and lots of them would go from skylines to kancil just to have her... lolz...

and we shall continue with others...

khuu2nq0beoiql9gl4vd.jpg

0htngfuzmccq1zqsnogc.jpg

phewittt...... :burnout:

nwze5slhwabcwhu2i0v5.jpg

embrace yourself!!

nutuu0t688glijsap1ci.jpg

lutnuotwpo6e22qleav5.jpg

xvlg107fvw3w9a8pcci1.jpg

avxb976vda5ixgrp88fx.jpg

wvbitz1m7ofcrq9b50o7.jpg

ur9ezpkr883y16h23ily.jpg

onhb1voh9u8z8c0heu1k.jpg

close the face, fire the base, enjoy the taste and leave no trace....

wz9lmuuv8qwuwoxkkv0m.jpg

5eqor30kp0keijepjilh.jpg

continues from here....

ags8hj5dr1d57u6ib0za.jpg

g2gn7dpz0r9ju2anzqir.jpg

kmgybnoispqqwcx8tztu.jpg

rolspo05kohdvur3bbrv.jpg

MILF....???

un2k96ogee7lp0a0tsy0.jpg

vwsjw8gn33vj3mfy6aoc.jpg

too much overflowing... now a handful pair..

5tyqenjcmgmavhsns2q1.jpg

zy5h42kcfiuodr06au8r.jpg

5d9laz2nutodf5amr4kk.jpg

eyfntg97oway8c0jet9l.jpg

x9tkl90oubtz6ql57rj9.jpg

3fkxbp3y5nihi1h8vfi8.jpg

the latest in fashion?? boy i ought to be updated..

7cruoa6gyo80tqpum578.jpg

4keoqieotn0t3hh2xg5f.jpg

uxi9vlu8hzvz1udhg2aq.jpg

duck feet?

4p1dwe7n12s82utnm9aa.jpg

Whou!!! It makes my day for a MOnday morning...good!!!! :love:

so everyone no need to eat d..:tongue:
see oso FULL liao lor..:wink:

happy morning..:smile:
have a horny day filled with pleasure & happiness!!..:wink: