Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

some photos in GRA Round 3

97459847-M.jpg

i like this very much... :P hhehehe.... :)

eater .. since u like this so much i know the owner .. can exchange your EG with him one .. hehehehehe

eater_eg6 said:
i can sure clement dun want my EG... :P hehehe..... toyota rocks !!! :P

eh......who said i dunwan...........hahahahaha

Clement..... Slow down or else you will end up like the Kancil in R3TA 1dot6.

Say no to semi slick..... we donwan to loose a fren..... hahahaha.....

wow... super high... :p

clement , u want my car r ??? how much u offer ?? hahahaha... :P

yes!! its is cool to c the sam giok mao (kuching 3 kaki) ... :P hehehe... :)

dun ask how much i offer la....
later u tulan only..........
one teh tarik can ah? hahahahahaha

hahaha... at least 2 ler... :p

wah.... bidding ar? hahaaha...
I follow and top up one roti kosong... :p

julianpang said:
You all loose to me la.

I offer him my Proton..... hahahahaha.

who's talking bout car trade?
this is mamak trading man
muahahahaha

hehehe...
ok laaa.....
must drift more next time........
u should look at julian face when he sit inside my car that day
hahahaha

clement... u know wat ?? unker old d .... dun play him...he tak bleh tahan one... :P hahahahhaa.... when he is sitting inside my car...i told him b4 i wana go into the pit( last corner)... "unker ..i tarik handbrake here har...." den he say " wui !!! dun play play r !!! " wif scary voices... u lar.. u make him sked d ... dunno he still dare to tarik handbrake in the coming autox event or not ler ?? hahahaa... :P

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi Guys,

i would be sending my putra to the workshop today and i would need some advise.

recently, car started to smoke and ended i changed my wheel bearing and the disc on the left hand side cause it jam
before that 2 days , i changed clutch pressure plate and its other part.
the mechanic said my driveshaft going to kong soon and right hand side disc is bent.
and on the highway recently, i shot up to 140km/h and the whole driver door started to vibrate and wobble very badly ( it...