some photos in GRA Round 3

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
eater .. since u like this so much i know the owner .. can exchange your EG with him one .. hehehehehe

clement

Oct 15, 2005
eater_eg6 said:
i can sure clement dun want my EG... :P hehehe..... toyota rocks !!! :P

eh......who said i dunwan...........hahahahaha

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
wow... super high... :p

clement

Oct 15, 2005
dun ask how much i offer la....
later u tulan only..........
one teh tarik can ah? hahahahahaha

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
hahaha... at least 2 ler... :p

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
wah.... bidding ar? hahaaha...
I follow and top up one roti kosong... :p

Hi Guys, its been ages since i have posted here in zth. Currently i own a Suprima and would love for it to have a manual box instead of the CVT. i think mechanically it is tedious but pretty straight forward as i can get the bits from the Preve manual version(iafm). However the challenge is getting the ECU to recognize that it is no longer a CVT. i think there are two possible routes to this, 1) i think it is possible to Flash the standard ECU to tell it, it is a manual now. (layman speaking...