Cars for sale

Solutions for blacklisted buyer!!

zarul_evosixRS

Jan 16, 2006
u got myvi 1.3 sxi modifide bodykit passo

swatfish

Aug 27, 2005
Damansara K.L
Bro, if u have Waja or Perdana V6 please pm me.ur contact no. the car spec;year, colour and ur term.

Thank you.

Jul 1, 2006
call me at 016-5509322...need to know what u have and t&c..thanks..

darry1815

Sep 7, 2005
Kelana Jaya
Thanks for all the supports i will pm each and everyone soon and contact u guys who left me your contact num really been busy lately. Thanks :biggrin:

joedevil

Sep 5, 2007
how to contAct you and wat's ur company name???i need ur help!!!sms or pm me..thankss 0199386338

Sep 8, 2007
Bro,

I'm looking for Perdana V6 or Waja to sambung bayar. If available please contact me through PM or SMS.Spec and term&conditon.
Lan - 019-9261343

TQ:listen:

Hi bros,
Currently i have a exhaust set up which includes a 4-2-1 extractor, mid bullet and 5zigen exhaust tip. I find my exhaust sound very loud and sometimes annoying. I am looking into changing the exhaust system to a more silent system. Any advice from the sifus out there on how to deal with this and not lose power at the same time. Thanks.