Loan..? No Problemo....... Except BLACKLISTED

Cars for sale

Loan..? No Problemo....... Except BLACKLISTED

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
Closed.. cause some people dun't understand procedure. Really make me sick & tired.. Huh..!

joedevil

Sep 5, 2007
still remember me yesterday i had call u tat guy...me is mr.wong,i think next week i will go to meet u,b4 meet u i will call u 1st..thankssss..

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
still remember me yesterday i had call u tat guy...me is mr.wong,i think next week i will go to meet u,b4 meet u i will call u 1st..thankssss..
No Problemo.. Thanks

scoty20

Mar 31, 2007
No documents/pay slip can arrange loan?I want to buy a Used Proton Wira a/b 1.5 (a) priced at RM14k.Pm me more details.Thx

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
No documents/pay slip can arrange loan?I want to buy a Used Proton Wira a/b 1.5 (a) priced at RM14k.Pm me more details.Thx
U Got PM..

GTi_dude

kuantan,pahang
i was looking for a brand new myvi...can u arrange my loan?..i think i got a problem with ccris only la..so how can we deal it coz i was staying in kuantan.

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
i was looking for a brand new myvi...can u arrange my loan?..i think i got a problem with ccris only la..so how can we deal it coz i was staying in kuantan.
U Got PM..

L200s

Jul 25, 2004
Bro, i cant PMu..urmailbox seems already full.PM me..wanna apply for a Personal Loan. Thanks

Hi sifus,

Need some advice here.
Few months back, my car a Proton Wira 1.6 has encountered swaying problem.
At times the steering would pull to the left and at times will be to the right even on a straight flat road (Kesas, NPE or Federal highway).
Even on straight road the steering always has to be corrected.
I've changed rims, 4pcs brand new tyres (PS3), all rear bushing (including trailing arm is brand new), alignment but things became worse!
Front lower arm (driver's side)...