smoke head lamp servis RM80

Exterior and Body

smoke head lamp servis RM80

Redykh

Feb 15, 2006
Bro, Need to take how long to complete for Caldina & the price.....?

Tq

matt wee

Aug 20, 2008
bro please pm me best price for smoke waja ori headlamp and estimate time to finish for this...got warranty?leak or got vapor inside?

WAJA2003

smoke black colour only ? got others like titanium ?
u can get titanium colour code i can help u spray.

---------- Post added at 10:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:41 AM ----------

bro please pm me best price for smoke waja ori headlamp and estimate time to finish for this...got warranty?leak or got vapor inside?
RM80 nett,life time warranty if hv any water leak.

matt wee

Aug 20, 2008
alright bro..location puchong where?got any pics of waja after smoked headlamp?

yett

Jan 10, 2007
bro, want to smoke perdana headlamp can ar? kasi location

phil0328

Mar 25, 2009
How about toyota caldina ? Pls quote me the price for the rings as well. Thanks.

mdjames

Aug 20, 2009
Bro,

How much to smoke and install CCFL rings for Toyota Altis 2002 and advice me your location in Puchong? I'll bring the CCFL rings.

Thanks!

all the sifus out there i need help... my car is a 1.6 wira... i need to upgrade the front brakes... is there any plug n play type for my car??? and roughly how much is it? i dont wanna custom made the caliper bracket....;) ....thanks for reading and helping