'Small' penis leads to suicide

links

May 26, 2004
but ppl always said big cock can do it for long..but small one can do much more longer....

but small dick also noneed to die..still can find small hole wut? like big car find big parking lot and they are small parking lot for smaller car....

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
Sg ma.. kiasu..

always wan to be on winning side...

maybe the student envy abt american's penis..

menace

Jul 31, 2004
he should hv sex first....

size is not important
power is not important
its how u control ur power.....

if ur cock is big and damm power but 'pancut' cepat also no use..

its how u control and play the game is important..

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
size cannot big cannot small one.. must chun chun, and see your own endurance or power :biggrin: like saga lmst lar.. 13" sure more syok than 17", big is just for show nia liau :biggrin:

Jon.lcl

Jun 2, 2005
Bukit Jalil
Sad to say this, it's not about dick size, although I admit it's very funny la!

But, depression is something most of us are not aware of. People in depression lives in another reality, any small matters will make them want to die.

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
a dick is a dick so cannot compare with other stuff la........so funny la you all comparing a penis with other stuff.......common la.....ask any slut and they will still go wow when they see a 8 inch dick.......so there goes the wow factor........before fucking.....when u fuck then the perfomance count la.....

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
cyclonite said:
Pls tell us where you learned this from and any proof you may have?

Thx.
haha
sorry guys, this is my personal belief and something that i have read before somehwere that i can't remember. and also my buddhist girlfren tells me the same thing.
so i don't have proof
and er sorry if i offended u guys, or started a new debate somehow

cheers ya?

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
it's not about what other people thought of him. i don't think he publicised this. it's more to do with what he thought of himself. some sort of inferiority complex perhaps.

Maybe he got ejeks from his so call friends gua. Cannot stand the ejeking then go jump building loh.

Cek Pit

Banned
Apr 16, 2006
good riddance....maybe his gf also not satisfied and go on and suck on a bigger banana....rest in hell idiot!

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
i know there are ppl very kiasu out there........but this case became the extreme one!

protonburuk

Apr 4, 2006
wat, small dick oso wanna suicide meh?

may b he tried many methods to enlarge his dick but still failed.

may b got dick defect.

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
i once had a fren who faced d same situation...we all had to comfort him.. and make sure doesnt stick head in d blender and kill himself.. i'm so happy he finally got over it and shared such a story with the rest of the world.. Blacksamurai, we are so proud of u

mauhahahhahaha

****cabut*****

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
hahha.... blacksamurai, u have such problem as well arr??... use those pump sold in lelong la... hahhaa.... they claim can increase size...

links

May 26, 2004
protonburuk said:
wat, small dick oso wanna suicide meh?

may b he tried many methods to enlarge his dick but still failed.

may b got dick defect.
he should read the junk mails in his hotmail more often..many enlargement advertisements there...

anyone know how to top up our engine (use 4g1x)??
i want try to diy this head gasket and open the timing belt...
heheheh it crazy , anyone can help me??
diy is extreme .............okies :biggrin: