Skyline Spotted!

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Re: Skyline Spotted!

[PIMPIN];1063666324 said:
Oh ok.. Didn't see any other Skyline pun? But the jam during Ramadan isn't too bad this year. Perhaps people are going home earlier or breaking fast more at home due to the coming recession. :dontknow:
Yea. Usually the roads will be jammed up after 5 after Setia Alam toll heading towards Klang, but this year the roads are clear..

you were just about to enter the tunnel when i exited on the other side
Masuk [PIMPIN], keluar frootloops.. :driver:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003

Mr. JY, must be late night around 2am? Where did I pass by you?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003

Oh, then you would have seen another R34 behind my arse. Hehehe

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004

Spotted black R34GTR plates Qxx2 on NKVE heading towards Shah Alam around 9pm last night. I was in the Volvo behind you.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007

spotted a matte black r34 along jln kuching heading duke....Wxx 3digit number...very slow driven....

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004

[PIMPIN];1063675208 said:
Spotted black R34GTR plates Qxx2 on NKVE heading towards Shah Alam around 9pm last night. I was in the Volvo behind you.
spotted a matte black r34 along jln kuching heading duke....Wxx 3digit number...very slow driven....
Actually the black one I saw was also matte black or could be a very, very dirty black R34GTR LOL.

Time for a colour change.

Temujin - Groupon discount for painting still on?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007

agreed....the one i spotted was very dirty too. as u said, its not easy to maintain matte black...but its damn nice when its clean....:)

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004

Mine when clean also too many 'battle scars" heheh.

Saw white R34 W**31 exiting BU6 2mins ago.

Ive just noticed that even the ori Blitz Sus Power Air Filter doesnt have a Blitz logo embossed on it or anything or maybe its hidden somewhere? Is there anyway to recognise it? Heres a pic of the ori blitz air filter.