Singapore Lancer Club saying hi

vwcorrado

Hi folks :dancing2: ,

It's great to find out that this is the place for Mitsubishi enthusiats!!

This is Jonathan aka vwcorrado, host from Singapore Lancer Club, dropping by to say hi to all of you. Hope to have chances to meet all of the great fella here, be it in Malaysia or Singapore!

Happy motoring!

Hello vwcorrado (Jon),

Welcome to ZTH...I can see you are new from your posting..hope you feel comfortable
hanging ard in Mitsu forum@ZTH. We are bunch of friendly people..

again, on behalf of MLOCian and ppl in Mitsu forum here, welcome abroad.

Regards,
B18C-R (Ben)
Vice President, MLOC.

hi there jonathan! can i ask you one question? in singapore is there got shop can convert lancer 2004-2005 to evo 8 ? just exterior like the hood,bumper,spoiler and eyelid

hey jonathan,
nice to see ya here!!! here not as happening as slc forum lah!! hehe... good to hear from you!!!
just let me know when you guys coming down here!!!

leslie
mloc p.

B18C-R said:
Hello vwcorrado (Jon),

Welcome to ZTH...I can see you are new from your posting..hope you feel comfortable
hanging ard in Mitsu forum@ZTH. We are bunch of friendly people..

again, on behalf of MLOCian and ppl in Mitsu forum here, welcome abroad.

Regards,
B18C-R (Ben)
Vice President, MLOC.
Yes Ben, will post more here for any activities (esp across to Malaysia's) from SLC here. Cheers

vwcorrado,
we a schedueling the inter club between MLOC and SLC in November!!
probably meeting up in Melaka!!! lots of food!!!hehehe...
what you guys think?

kool when are you guys coming to kuantan ;P maybe should do gathering in kuantan lol :tongue:

leslie said:
vwcorrado,
we a schedueling the inter club between MLOC and SLC in November!!
probably meeting up in Melaka!!! lots of food!!!hehehe...
what you guys think?

Oh yeah! Good idea! Have you spoken to any of us yet? It'll be great to have fun and waste petrol together :rock:

Other than stopping at Melaka, any other good place to go?