Silvia S15 STOLEN!!

notoRious

go Fast or go Home!
Sep 20, 2005
Putrajaya
my ek4 and ek9 were stold by that bitch too.. she got cable i heard. damn her and her cable

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
yes...the day we caught this whore, the same day their group stole VW golf gti....
according to police, at least 5 cars stolen by them....

take care of your cars fellas....i believe there are more outside.....

btw, this is the actual face of the whore...even in lockup, still making langsi face...

consonar

Dec 28, 2004
D'sara - S.alam
yes...the day we caught this whore, the same day their group stole VW golf gti....
according to police, at least 5 cars stolen by them....

take care of your cars fellas....i believe there are more outside.....

btw, this is the actual face of the whore...even in lockup, still making langsi face...

haiya... very2 crazy biatch laaaa.... :stupid:

lijet : weh, call me laa after paper.. i already in freedom mode! haha.. isap rokok jom

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
See her face.... She's asking for it! Muka mintak penyepak!!!!

wsukun

Nov 17, 2008
London Calling
ermm, actually
pictures of 2 different person or a single biatch?
becos its too fugly for me to differentiate

shud spank her kaw2... :biggrin:

I my mimd i hv 1 idea,mayeb it also stupid idea
I wanan DIY NOS can arr???
Take a hose connect to PCV hose,or vaccum hose...
nather side hose pun in u car interior,that connect to some easy burn material...sheltox,DW4D or blah blah......
When wanna use NOS,just ask passanger press the sheltox aready connect to the hose...peshhhhh......
Can it hv any improve arr?? or it will kill engine???? i think i is stupid question lahhh......
Or can use BBQ gas also .....how say we install NOS connecter...