Silver GTI have been stolen

shahfarish

Dec 17, 2008
Dear All ZTH Member,

Last Saturday my car got stolen. Car model is a proton satria GTI silver colour, car number JGS6003. Location at Jalan Rejang Wangsa Maju.

My car has modified evo5 engine, and enkei rim 17 inch (dark gray colour).
Brembo brek system and 4wd drive.

Kindly contact me at 019-7119860 if you found my car. Thanks

Farish (Car Owner)

Wges4

Jul 19, 2005
E5 engine??? Must be someone who knows ur GTi's heart...
Carefull my turbo friends..i think theres a turbo thieves gang la around klang vally coz my friends VR4 also been stolen last week and another one last monday..

Sori for the lost tho...

8216ks

Aug 5, 2008
farish kevin here bro!!!!!! i will look out for you!!!! takut juga dgn my car!!!! i told all my fren!!! wil look out !!!!:mad::mad::mad:.... tak sempat i tengok kereta you!!!!!......must be who knows th car!!!!!:mad:...

sorry for your lost!!!:mad:........fuck###g thieft:thefinger::thefinger:...

wideawake

wow.. just for 3 weeks!!! The prime suspect would be the last owner.

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
my car oso kena ard wangsa maju area.fuck this place la zzz.luckily thy din manage to get the car.only the meters.really nit to set thm up 1 day

yashiofactory

Jul 27, 2008
bro sorry for your lost n most targetted person is the last owner or his friends lor :driver:

kssilvia

Jun 14, 2007
is it the workshop ? recently market so worst

Bump: is it the workshop ? recently market so worst

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
thx to ur guys, if u got info let me know r.....i got info from my fren, he saw d car in Kg melayu Subang last sunday, dat mean the car still around there r....i think maybe they going to sell d car..and maybe they dnt have a buyer yet...hopefully lah...
Bro.. if in kg melayu subang, they wont sell in 1pcs... they will dismantle and sell by parts...

Bring some police force to check it out... and dun forget to bring some frens as well....

i got to know your case last sunday.. wat a sad news... anyway... Man told me about it....

Bring bob / man together with ya also ler.. since both of them are good figther too..

shahfarish

Dec 17, 2008
kevin dn't wory i going to buy another Gti, then i will let u view the car..guys let me know if anybody want to sell GTi, i'm looking year 99 if possible...

peggyhui

Sep 23, 2007
bro,sad to hear your news...
anyway my car wira 1.8 mivec also got stolen on September 27 at Ampang also.
so at this moment I don't have mood to modify another car.
hope that you will find your car soon ya.

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Last week my fren policeman oso reminded me abt some workshop steal cars... Th method is quite simple.... just by duplicating car keys.. Once U repair and leave ur car there couple of days, they'd duplicating th keys without U knowing it... Then after few weeks they'd boost ur car without ever breaking ur alarm.. Clever son of a bitch....

So better careful when sending ur cars to unknown workshops..

!!!need help about custom car approval

all sifu out there or any 1 experiance
do i need JPJ approval after i fix some custom made body kits(car look different then original e.g. kenari mod to accord) to use it on the road???:Not_Impressed: