Side Mirror With LED Signer Fullset

Exterior and Body

Side Mirror With LED Signer Fullset

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Side Mirror LED Signer for Toyota Camry/Vios/Altis/Avanza/Wish/Estima RM170(not including installation)
this is not the Plastic double side tape cover,This is Replace the original cover with same as your body color

FREE DELIVERY WITH IN K.L/PJ/Sunway AREA
PLEASE CALL 012-2023765 KENT

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
i also wonder why hehe,must ask the manufactory.

gogogo

May 9, 2006
is there any can fit to toyota seg ae 101 kah? interested here.
pls pm me ur best price if u have the goods.

thks and regards

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
i dont think can fit seg sorry bro

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry bro currently i only have toyota model

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
brother only follow oem color sorry dont have white
because toyota OEM VIOS dont have white color,if u need white u need to spray
can find this cheapest spray and nice jobl feedyza-012-6250002

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
this product all come with paint,follow original color

edwinwee

Jun 17, 2006
there is side mirror with led for wira. I fix it in my car adi. using it for half year liao. I fix it for RM 180 plus installation but not including spraying. But it's crome. need to sent for spraying. Spray around rm 20 - 30 per piece.

Blardy hell.....Either they have fact to proof the cars they sell really belonged to all teachers.....or they are downright blardy liars.....

CANGGIH MOTOR ENTERPRISE SDN BHD - PRO Niaga Store on Mudah.my

I wonder what is next?? Car owners previously female virgins??