"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 15 2005, 17:09
just now go siam po shop at beach street....no more butterfly siam po.... :(

any siam po good 4 yan yun and money luck??
Sivali n Sangkaichai is the number amulet for money luck and yan yun!!! :D

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 15 2005, 17:09 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 15 2005, 17:09 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Tohsan@Mar 15 2005, 10:24
This is Lizard for money luck.
display at house only?? [/b][/quote]
wear ar?? if some ppls dunno will laugh at me lo...but i like this lizard so much...batu??

The size very small one i think width is only 1 cm and height is 2 cm only nia.
Got also make from copper got check it out!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 15 2005, 17:13 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 15 2005, 17:13 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Move NRF@Mar 15 2005, 17:09
just now go siam po shop at beach street....no more butterfly siam po.... :(

any siam po good 4 yan yun and money luck??
Sivali n Sangkaichai is the number amulet for money luck and yan yun!!! :D [/b][/quote]
just now i go to Siam Po shop there got show butterfly king monk pic....

ya 1 more siam po...the monk wear tiger skin baju....take the pic at jungle or gua...long hair monk.....wat siam po is tht??

Is that an old fella with long beard, the luesi or ascetic/kong tau si!!!
I have seen n check one before about 1,000 years old, put on my palm u can feel the amulet like have charge suck on your palm, this one my brother in law is having this amulet.

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 15 2005, 17:19
Is that an old fella with long beard, the luesi or ascetic/kong tau si!!!
I have seen n check one before about 1,000 years old, put on my palm u can feel the amulet like have charge suck on your palm, this one my brother in law is having this amulet.
yaya long hair....all the pic he take sure at gua or jungle only....the siam po 4 money luck??

MoveNRF,

This is Luong Phor Koon Pidta BE 2543, I think u need this pidta more then anybody else!!!
Go get one ASAP!

hello RS@Rapesaints taiko

i tot this thread already kena deleted long time back when there is a switch over of server by TOM.

Well,maybe u like to visit here for siampo kaki: www.buddhism4u.com.

Meanwhile this is something for you to see:

The Famous "Naga Eye" or "Dragon Stone",this is a pure and powerful stone becos its the formation of energy from mother nature for thousand of years, the thai monk normally use their meditative power to detect the present of this stone becos its formed inside a rock,can't be seen by our naked eyes.

Amulet060.jpg

Amulet061.jpg

MoveNRF Tailo

ya,that pidta is given to me for my donation to the thai wat, the temple name is "Buppharam Buddhist Temple" in Perak Road. Not sure whether its near celcom,becos one of the zth kakilang bring me there.

btw i m oni a newbie in siampo, can oni share a little bit knowledge about Siampo.:biggrin:

tohsan bro got any thai amulet to avoid Kun Fei? Dunwan police or jpj kacau so much....see ghost also not tht takut

tohsan bro i got open 1 thai amulet topic at vip forum tooo..got free time come to teach us...