Show us your lancer/evo pics!

mitsu4G

Jan 7, 2009
Dont hv money la bro ........
dont b like dat..easy2 la bro..'dimana ada kemahuan, disitu ada jalan'..rite?
nway..keep n drive the good lancer till the end..if possible dun sell off la..rugi weh klo jual..:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:49 PM ----------

nevermind bro, mx gua bodykit pun stil std.. passion tu penting. :biggrin:
yeah right bro..lancer rulezzz!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
contact azizi.. you can find him in this forum... he is our Melaka MLOC team leader.
cheers!

raja,
its not about the car being fast.. its about the driver..hehehehhe nice ride man!!

raja_emeperor

Apr 29, 2006
leslie...me cannot drive fast like last time, kaki gigil oredy...

EviLution....thanks man...all here are evo's.....damn scary man.

kairigi

Jan 20, 2010
My Lancer MR Coupe

The picture is when it just reached Port Klang from Sabah yesterday, now rolling in KL :)

Don't mind the car's exterior, the car looks like this when I got it, I'm going to change everything once I have the cash :)

rewlie

Feb 13, 2008
My GT

Stock standard engine, just change rims and spoiler only.

Lancermania

Aug 12, 2006
My Lancer MR Coupe

The picture is when it just reached Port Klang from Sabah yesterday, now rolling in KL :)

Don't mind the car's exterior, the car looks like this when I got it, I'm going to change everything once I have the cash :)

so u are d lucky owner, no wonder din seen it aroun...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
haha.. you are the 2nd guy i know who has this ride... one of our members also driving a lancer coupe..... hope to see you soon man!!!

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007

From far, when I saw this green reflected on the ceiling, I knew it was something special. Verde Ithaca. I was familiar with the colour; this was a colour option from the Lamborghini house, and a rare colour on Malaysian roads. Gallardo? Murcielago? I gotta admit, I was a little excited to find out what it was... the last time I'd seen this shade was a couple of months back on a Gallardo Spider...