Show us your lancer/evo pics!

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Nice ride bro... love the paint job very much :adore:
Wonderkid, don't think it's a paint job but rather a sticker job .. but nicely done ... maybe the owner can confirm for us!!

Oct 13, 2008
Nice ride bro... love the paint job very much :adore:
so far very special lo this colour,if i take off the sticker,look very simple...

Wonderkid, don't think it's a paint job but rather a sticker job .. but nicely done ... maybe the owner can confirm for us!!
that is paint job,the owner paint it at johor,that was i hear about..

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Daryl, Raining & 88556'
Great monsters bro & tnx for sharin'...!!!

crossmax

Jun 25, 2009

my new ride evo 5,now already add on spot light,but hvn take photo..

waa...a.star monster evo....manyak kuat..sdb pon masuk manyak round diz car....

bro 88556:rite now used standard engine meh?...show la ur 500++whp engine pic...:adore:

my new ride evo 5,now already add on spot light,but hvn take photo..

bro 88556:rite now used standard engine meh?...show la ur 500++whp engine pic...:adore:

Oct 13, 2008

i just brought this car,how come i got 500hp engine???
and then 500"whp" is on wheel or on engine??
before that owner got 400++hp engine,but i brought this car already change back original engine..
and alor star got 1 monster,that is evo 4 convert 5 bodykit,mine 1 is original evo 5.
and my paint is grey,that evo 4 is black,but that car already sold to kl with standard engine^^

crossmax

Jun 25, 2009
before that owner got 400++hp engine,but i brought this car already change back original engine..
and alor star got 1 monster,that is evo 4 convert 5 bodykit,mine 1 is original evo 5.
and my paint is grey,that evo 4 is black,but that car already sold to kl with standard engine^^

on engine la....i knowla rite now u used std engine...everyday see u la..alway lepak at enzo n ayie shop play comp game...hehehe...

that e4 convert e5 mmg monster pon...sold oledy wif std engine..i heard d owner want to rebuilt taht engine n install it at another car...n ur car wif previous owner dlu pon monster juga la..

bro 88556..bukan another engine ahjen bagi skali dkt u ker?sad to hear when ayong shop terbakar n i heard from ahjen that engine kena skit burn at wiring n ecu meh?

Oct 13, 2008
on engine la....i knowla rite now u used std engine...everyday see u la..alway lepak at enzo n ayie shop play comp game...hehehe...

that e4 convert e5 mmg monster pon...sold oledy wif std engine..i heard d owner want to rebuilt taht engine n install it at another car...n ur car wif previous owner dlu pon monster juga la..

bro 88556..bukan another engine ahjen bagi skali dkt u ker?sad to hear when ayong shop terbakar n i heard from ahjen that engine kena skit burn at wiring n ecu meh?
are you alor star ppl??
now this car not ah jen already,i buy it from him,now change onwer d ^^
i hear about is this cat engine before got boom engine..
sell this car for me is ah lai,i hear it from him,that day he ask me wan to buy the engine or not.

crossmax

Jun 25, 2009
are you alor star ppl??
sell this car for me is ah lai,i hear it from him,that day he ask me wan to buy the engine or not.

i know u r the new owner of P**??. i ingat u buy that engine also..
yup im a.star guy but now working outside..n u r specky guy name CLC?:hmmmm:
another ori e6.5 in a.star that malay guy ek??

more evo pic pls..

are you alor star ppl??

more evo pic pls..

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
elo..bro..how your e5...51..?

my e4.5 already sold to kl few week ago..!

the gear box still got sound..?

crossmax

Jun 25, 2009

aleng show ur previous pic of ur evo la...ur e4.5 is cun la...really look garang wif that black paint..when u want to start rebuild that 4g63t?wanted to install it on what body?
really blue petrol head la u aleng.....e4.5....now dc5 damm fast...

aleng..show ur previous e4.5 la..garang wif flat black paint...when u want to rebuilt ur 4g63t?wanted to install it in what body pulak?
reallt blue petrol head la diz guy...e4.5..now wif dc5 damm fast...

Oct 13, 2008

more evo pic pls..

no,new owner again..hehe
correct,tat is malay,alway in ct plaza.

you r the boss rev ezos shop ??
i hear it before^^
still got,but foreman say is clutch..
later my brother take it to kl there check and see.
and brake also still vibrate.
tat day i saw you go kuala kedah,but forgot wat day already..

aleng show ur previous pic of ur evo la...ur e4.5 is cun la...really look garang wif that black paint..when u want to start rebuild that 4g63t?wanted to install it on what body?
really blue petrol head la u aleng.....e4.5....now dc5 damm fast...

aleng..show ur previous e4.5 la..garang wif flat black paint...when u want to rebuilt ur 4g63t?wanted to install it in what body pulak?
reallt blue petrol head la diz guy...e4.5..now wif dc5 damm fast...
i got the picture,but must hv he permision to post.

If your thoughts on the smallest car in the world happens to be the Peel P50, there's something smaller, although, not made to carry any passengers. The DENSO Micro-Car is a miniature version of Toyota's first passenger car, the 1936 Model AA sedan and it is 1/1000 of the original car size.

The micro-car comes with complete...