Sharing my 1/24 Scale Evolution's Model

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
Well guys, I don't own and Evo but I do love them and building them in 1.24 Scale Models...

I just want to share these model with MLOC members
Hope you guys don't mind my substandard models

Evo 3 GSR(Hasegawa)

Evo 3 GSR(Fujimi) Bad Accuracy..

Evo V GSR(Fujimi)

Evo V (Rally Spec : Tamiya)

Evo VI Carisma GT (Fujimi)

Evo 7 (Fujimi)

Kansai HKS Evo VII (Fujimi)

Evo VIII GSR (Fujimi)

Evo VI (Tamiya)

Evo VI Rally New Zealand (Tamiya)

Hope you guys like the models :_:

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
u really spend lots of money in to this..very rich la u :regular_smile:

i only have the e6tme

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
i wanted to build the TME edition using the evo vi as a base...
they do sell the 1/24 scale tme bumper but it cost RM 30++ so i dropped the idea

I can't afford an Evo's so I build them up ;)

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
cham2020,

Wow!!! Great effort bro!!! I can clearly feel ur passion towards Evos!!! Its all very nice model cars... :_:

Looking forwards 1 day tht u can get a real car n join us for TT!!! GanBaTeh!!!

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Wow, am really impressed with the models. Know a lot of effort and time went into it. Beautiful Stuff...Cheers mate.

bernardyeo

Apr 4, 2007
Wow. I'm impressed. Especially the Evo VI Rally New Zealand, with mud and all. All of them look so realistic when you put them on the road.

Where did you buy all the Evo VI variants? I can't find them in the toy shops anywhere.

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
Thanks guys. I cant stop loving Evo's so I keep buying those models an build them according my taste.....

Stormvolution_9,
Yeah,I hope to get an Evo when I go out frm University....

bernardyeo,
Evo 6 variants...
1)Evo 6 (Tamiya) and Evo 6 Carisma GT (Fujimi) are bought from Singapore
2)Evo 6 NZ Rally is from a local hobby shop... :)

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
cham2020,

We Wil b here waiting for u!!! V all know it wil not b easy, but if u hv goal n objective, 1 day sure u can acheive it no pro!!! Same thing goes to me b4 i got my car... Hehehe... Work super hard every day/nite, wk/ mth n yrs until i got my dream car!!! Hahaha... U can do it mate!!! :_:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Bro............

Very nice collection & awesome!!!!!!!!!!

Keep on counting & collecting all the models.......

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
very good effort!!! nice toys man!!! last one also my favourite!! hehehehe

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
bro charm2020 :)

I envy on your effort & passion bro.Let me tell you a story about myself.I LOVE PERFORMANCE & FAST CAR during my uni time.I was a mat rempit those days coz my father dont want to buy car for me even tho he afford to do so.coz he want to teach me to work hard on things I really want.so I end up collecting car magazine a lot & talk car stuff to my frens.but then those ppl who have cars they makes jokes on me then.you know laa those cocky rich kids who think they are cool.hehehehehe.but then I keep a dream.one day I must bought a cool car and mods them to max.and get a magazine photoshoot and beautiful models to pose on my car!that was my dream!hehehehe.now I have what I want.you see PASSION & DETERMINATION drives ppl to do things seriously =) so dont let those mofos deter your soul.I hope you graduate with flying colors and prove to those mofos that average guy like me and you can prove sumthing that they dont have =) show them we have BALLS =)

p/s : I like Nissan Skyline but I bought Lancer?weird isnt it?ahahahahaha :P

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
lol
deva_lavau, you got my name wrong.. :P
thanks for sharing your story..

well guys, here is another model
Evo VII RS Kit..

hey people.. i err wanna make me lil wira look nicer.. :P
i wanted to change my rims.. but my dad MADE ME NOT TO..
so i guess its a no no for me..

Is there anything else i can do to my car.. u know like REAL simple ones..
example.. i have this thing in mind.. which is FOG LIGHT.... err recommended?