Sexy chick!

D'riotS

Oct 17, 2006
kelisa6009 said:
the cham part is…got one more “25” in my department…my boss dog…
Aiya.... take away the "25" or ur boss dog... than u won't be so cham lor....
act faster than the "25" lor.....
like old ppl said sin har sau wai keong.... than.. u be the champ....

keong_GSR

Apr 28, 2005
start from d bottom then slowly move up...step by step then become d boss urself... like my boss,15k a month salary... last time she work as clerk in da off then next 10 years,she became d company boss liao...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Be your own Boss ... Then let someone complain about you instead .... *suckers*

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Monk also complains too. Better off live life to the fullest and screw 'em all ... see you in hell.

*Peace*

Hye.. I'm new here and asked for help and suggestions from the otai2 here..

Is there any problem if we convert (downgrade) the 1.8 engine of proton waja to 1.6 engine? and if possible to do so, how much it will costs? (average installation cost, not included the price of the engine).. I expect recommendations and assistance from the 'otai2' out there.. thank you so much.. :biggrin: