Service KYB adjustable suspension

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Any idea where can i service KYB adjustable (soft/hard) suspension ?

I called KYB in Klang and stupid staff seem to be know nothing and directing me here and there and end up ask me to call their distributor. Call their distributor, talk mandarin wan...said they only sell don't so servicing :(

Pls Help :(

najibkl

www.protonclub.com
Only HWL, Tein & APM able to service if not mistaken...

For those who wants chg to adj, better asked them 1st whether its can srv or not...I dah kena dulu..

g88

Jan 28, 2004
damn..i got a set KYB Super Special from halfcut.

Anyway i call RS One they said got offer service but changes have to see first wor..

crxr

my friend might be able to help u cause he do recond absorber. call me for more info at 0122020264.

ah_khen

Nov 30, 2005
go segambut find a shop call inisial d. tis shop got repair adjustable suspension 1

Dear All,

I have a car with 1JZ VVTI engine having consistent battery die on me issue. Symptoms i've detected so far:

1.) Power windows auto mode not working, unless i rev the engine to 2000 rpm
2.) Power windows roll up too damn slow
3.) Idling seems very low and at the point of stalling, when the rev gets about 400 rpm, the battery light turned on
4.) Lights were dimming but it was fixed after i replaced with a new battery (2 weeks old)

The alternator was fixed a week after replacing...