seriously looking for altezza

raja_emeperor

Apr 29, 2006
hello guys!

im found one altezza for sale and im really2 intrested to buy it(after kena racun by my fren). but i need to ask you guys, this car still can loan ar? the car reg 2000/02, so how much loan i can get?
and i heard now days the intrest rate rise up?
im worried if i cannot loan due to the car age and i guess this model is not in theur list(non favoroute model)
Please advise geng and help me out! im melt already with altezza! goshhh!!!

G221

Jan 15, 2004
yes, Public Bank offers the lowest interest rate when I bought mine, but limited to 7 yrs only.

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Bro
mind sharing detail of the car .....price colour ... picture will be better.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
ya, altezza on m'sian road not much, perhaps some member here knows the previous owner
and might share abit of the previus history with u (in case the seller/car dealer not revealling much)
.. like my case.. :)

mokh

Oct 18, 2008
i got loan from public bank also, 7 years only. 3.9%

never regret with my ride. but have some difficulties when answering;
Q: what car is this?
A: Altezza..

Q: what? is it honda?
A: no. its toyota.

Q: the car name again?
A: ..........continue

always like that la.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
ya, altezza on m'sian road not much, perhaps some member here knows the previous owner
and might share abit of the previus history with u (in case the seller/car dealer not revealling much)
.. like my case.. :)
heheheheh....so how's ur car??? gotten it yet?

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
not yet, pending for some processing...no worry, sure will update when got it.

next week.

raja_emeperor,
don't want to play mitsu already ar??

220mph

Mar 31, 2006

always like that la.
those arent big deal.. wait till u listen to mine..
happen years ago when i purchase altezza as well.
here it goes.
my sister working in penang auto industry. import car dealler..
i ask her to quote me toyota altezza. talk to her in phone..
she say u really want that model? rubbish model..
i said.. har !! y say so.. she say.. usually mazda car are rubbish..
i said what hack? mazda?
she say yup mazda. dont u know what u r buying?
i say yea. i know. its a toyota..
she say are u crazy.dumb ass . dont know what u r buying.
.go look at the quotation i send u. its mazda god sake.
i open it.. she quote me mazda attenza .. wtf ..:rofl:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights

always like that la.
3.9% not bad for old recon car......

mokh

Oct 18, 2008
sometime when i malas to answer the repeated question..i simply said..its toyota altantuya

i donno about other bank interest rate for altezza bcoz, last time when my loan approved, i just accept it. thank god it was approved. huhu

hulkv6tt

Dec 28, 2004
guys!...for me i always refer may car as lexus rs200...it is simpler n easy to keep any annoying feedback or question....

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Simple only, when asked what car is it...cakap je toyota altis recond from jepun enough d!

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
guys!...for me i always refer may car as lexus rs200...it is simpler n easy to keep any annoying feedback or question....
I agree...I'm gonna say Lexus as well...less headache...and "Mazda cars are rubbish"...???...aiyoh...really don't know anything about cars...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005

always like that la.

tell him/her:try google & u'll be amazed :rofl:

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
tell him/her:try google & u'll be amazed :rofl:
she'll probably answer "Aiyoh, I don't like to "gargle"...I only swallow..." :rofl:

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
she'll probably answer "Aiyoh, I don't like to "gargle"...I only swallow..." :rofl:
Fuyoo, i like girls who 'swallow'...:proud: maybe could 'swallow' the whole car too!

It is indeed a blessing to have KC come and work on my own car. Besides having my car corrected, valuable lessons are learnt and insightful thoughts were shared as well. Not a lot of pictures were taken due to the fact that we worked on 2 cars; but a number of videos were taken to demonstrate the power of Optimum products.

It is always a pain having to leave my car behind when I need to work out-stationed. Often, 2 weeks is enough to ruin my car. Two weeks ago, before leaving kk, I washed...